We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“😄”
other travellers have booked this property
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Great outdoor living space - movies by the pool! 3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Great outdoor living space - movies by the pool!
3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
Ultra comfortable rattan sun loungers & recliners
Pool are covered by fine mesh to keep bugs out and let sunshine and breeze in
Fully fenced for total privacy so you are not overlooked from any direction
Great outdoor living area so you can make the most of the glorious Florida outdoor lifestyle
The perfect way to relax and unwind!
Spacious open plan living area with 70 inch Smart TV, Bose Surround Sound, Full Cable & Netflix
Lots of comfortable seating for all the family
Kick back and relax in the open plan living area
Game room with slate bed poo table, air hockey & Foosball
52 inch HDTV in Game Room with cable, Wii & Playstation
The kitchen has everything you need, but eat out more, you're on vacation!
Breakfast bar
Bright and sunnt breakfast nook, the perfect place to start the day and make plans
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
42 inch HDTV and DVD player, ceiling fan, Ipod dock and spacious closet
Closet with spa robes
All bathrooms have granite countertops
Bathroom with corner tub and shower enclosure with 16 inch rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
42 inch HDTV with DVD player so you can enjoy quiet time in privacy
The finishing touches throughout the house make all the difference
Bathroom with granite counter top and rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
Elegant decor in all bedrooms & 42 inch TV in all 3 kings
3rd bathroom with granite vanity, tub and overhead power shower
The younger ones will simply adore the Nemo & room! Upgraded plush top twin beds with themed bedding
32 inch HDTV, DVD player and PS2, you'll never get the kids out of bed!
The kids will love sharing this room with Nemo, Dory, Crush and friends!
Shrek's Kingdom is perfect for all ages and has plush top twins and quality pillows
32 inch HDTV with DVD player and PS2, a great place for the kids to hang out while the adults relax
Kids will love the bright and colorful bathroom
Ideal for swimming at night and great for BBQs and relaxing
The pool lights gently change colour, ideal for an evening dip
Large capacity HE washer & Dryer with laundry detergent and softener provided
Take a seat outside the pool
Large gas grill with seating area
Elegsant 8 seat dining in the open plan living area
A little touch of Disney
Large screen PC with printer + high speed broadband WiFi inside and by the pool
Mickey is waiting for you!
Safety fence for the protection of the little ones and all doors leading to the pool alarmed
The outdoor living area is perfect to kick back and relax at the end of a hard day at the parks
The kids will love swimming with our 3D Dolphin mosaic!
Relax on the deck by the pool
Serendipity at Indian Creek
Orlando Vacation Home with Tesla Charger close to Disney
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shelaro
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“😄”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great house and great location. Also great pool and owners were very hospitable. A care package was left for us which came in handy considering we arrived a day after irma. The house was clean and well stocked with whatever we needed. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Hi Shelly,
Thanks so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you stay and we hope we can welcome you back someday soon!
Thanks, Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cinewbold
Fairfax County, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for quality family time at the end of every day”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What we loved:
(1) There is plenty of living space for everyone to sit and mingle. Furnishings were incredibly comfortable and made it easy and enjoyable to just hang out and be together as a family. It really felt like home.
(2) The owners have incredible attention to detail and worked very hard to make sure our stay was unique and special.
(3) A basket of coffee, orange juice and treats was awaiting when we arrived. It came as a nice surprise after all the travel time.

What could be improved:
(1) I tend to be the type of person that over packs and over prepares. Because we drove with two young children, I was able to bring pretty much everything we would need. After we arrived, I noticed a lot of the stuff I brought was already provided. An up-to-date list of items they have on hand, would have saved some hassle here.

What to consider if you're thinking of staying here:
(1) Talk with the group that you're going with and determine sleeping arrangements up front to make sure everyone's needs will be met. In our scenario, our guest list changed a couple times leading up to the rental. We ended up having more adults than planned. Given the rental has two bedrooms with twin beds, this can be challenging for groups with a large number of adult couples.

I would definitely recommend this vacation rental to a friend and I know my mother-in-law has already told her siblings that they should stay here if they ever go to Disney.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear you had such a good time and enjoyed the house and amenities.

Thanks for the tip about an up to date list of baby items. We cover it briefly on our website, but I'll add a dedicated page with a full list of everything, so parents don't overpack.

Thanks once again, we hope we can welcome you back soon!
Sarah & Ken Elder
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelle L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect! Wonderfully comfy and clean!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family (6 adults, 2 kids and 1 toddler) just stayed at the Serendipity @ Indian Creek house and I can not say enough how we LOVED it. We arrived to a basket of coffee, cereals, bread, milk, eggs...etc. It was perfect to hold us over until we could get to the store. The rooms were beautiful decorated and clean. Each family had their own room and private bathroom. Only the kids had to share a bathroom. The little convenient touches were all over such as a bin under the bathroom sink labeled "things you may have forgotten", plug and USB charging stations on each night stand, Netflix, popular DVD's, video games and toys. I have a 2 year old and the pool was a worry until I saw the safety gate set up as well as a child lift jacket. After a full day at the parks the hot tub was a wonderful way to relax and the sofa was so comfy. It was a great place to gather and chat about the day and share photos. The owners of the home were extremely helpful with providing information about the parks and local amenities. Their customer service went above and beyond. I can not recommend them enough!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! So thrilled to know you had such a great time and found everything you needed. We hope to welcome you back someday soon :)
Thanks again,
Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Paz, BCS, Mexico
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
So blown away by your wonderful review! It was such a pleasure having you stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
17katiebe...
Bebington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great trip to Florida this was a home from home”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this amazing villa over Christmas and New Year (group of 6 , 4 adults and 2 children). We had an amazing holiday in Disneyland which was hugely enhanced by our stay at Serendipity.
We arrived from the UK jetlagged but even tired there were Oos and Ahs from the kids each door we opened especially their Shrek & Nemo themed rooms, the games room and of course the pool area out back.
We felt at home immediately and Sarah and Ken had even left the hugely thoughtful touch of including Christmas presents under a tree – really lovely thought)
The children absolutely loved the pool – it was hard to get them out even to go to Disney….and after a day in parks us adults appreciated a quick dip and a chill out in the fab new hot tub.
Using the short cut Sarah provided it was really convenient for Disney with 10 mins max taking you onto the main Disney highways, and plenty stores and restaurants within 5-10 mins for night you can’t be bothered
cooking. What else WiFi was great even for 4 or 5 of us on it at once, Dad’s enjoyed NFL on the huge lounge TV, just fab, fab, fab.
Cannot recommend staying here highly enough. I hope we will be able to come back and stay again another time. We were very sad to leave the villa and Florida. Thanks to Sarah and Ken for their hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thrilled to know you all had such a great Holiday and enjoyed the house and amenities so much. Thanks for such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it. Hope to welcome you all the way back from the UK again someday!
Thanks
Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing