We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday blues!!”
Review of Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 199.00*
and up
1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami
Ranked #5 of 424 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: This world-famous resort consists of four theme parks (Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom), three water parks, more than 20 hotels, eight golf courses and a myriad of attractions.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
england
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“holiday blues!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

what can i say except this is my fav place in the whole wide world just got back and looking when i can go again get me to disney world NOW!!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank leeah0190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

29,684 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22,041
    4,016
    1,842
    962
    823
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Whitburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a must”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

as with all the disney parks rides are all made for the family eating is high on cost staff are all first class in all the parks not a bad word to say about my time there go on take the kids they will love it and so will you

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank alangr40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ct
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I love disney!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Liked...everything!!!!! SHows, rides...characters..parades...ahh it's so magical!!!!

Disliked...Nothing!!! I love disney!!!!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank mjlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best place on earth.”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Everything about WDW is magical and every year when we plan our next trip it is exciting even after 20+ visits.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
78 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A must visit for anyone visiting Orlando, Florida”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

I am a annual pass hold with Walt Disney World. I go to Disney World at least once every couple months and it never gets boring to me. All four parks are outstanding - Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. One of my favorite attractions at Hollywood Studios is Idol as the talent you see here is excellent. Walt Disney World always seems to have many special events to bring back their customers. Walt Disney World is the place to go, with or without children if you want to have a great time here in Orlando!!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jasper100ish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Walt Disney World also viewed

 

Been to Walt Disney World? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing