We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfully quick and delicious choice for lunch”
Review of Flavors of India

Flavors of India
Ranked #496 of 4,060 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 25
Description: We serve authentic Indian dishes with perfect touch of flavors. We have great choice of dishes which meets your choice of taste. Level of spice is changed according to customers request keeping the traditional flavors with it.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve authentic Indian dishes with perfect touch of flavors. We have great choice of dishes which meets your choice of taste. Level of spice is changed according to customers request keeping the traditional flavors with it.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quick, attentive service with a wide variety of choices. Loved all the vegetarian choices for our diverse group.

Thank adnad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amardeep S, General Manager at Flavors of India, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much sir plz visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was the first time we have ever tried Indian cuisine and it was amazing. Our server was fantastic and was more than patient with my questions. He made a recommendation for the chicken methi Mali (not sure I'm spelling it correct) and it was delicious. The place is clean, service excellent and the food is fabulous. Had the chicken tiki appetizer and garlic naan bread that was hot and full of flavor. This is a must try! We will be back next time in Orlando!

Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amardeep S, General Manager at Flavors of India, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much sir visit us again when you are in Orlando again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

From London on holiday in Orlando. We have loads of Indian restaurants in England but this one in Orlando is top notch. If it was in London, I would probably eat here at least once a month and for sure takes the no.1 spot in Orlando and to top it off; the customer service was also of high standard. Really tasty food.

Thank Balkar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amardeep S, General Manager at Flavors of India, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much sir visit us again when you are in Orlando have a nice stay in Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best Indian Restaurant in Orlando, hands down. My 4 year-long search for quality, authentic Indian food has ended. It's delicious. They have a huge selection of meat and vegetarian dishes. I asked our server (who was awesome) to recommend one of several goat dishes, and he did not let me down. My wife's meal was incredible as well. The naan was great, as was our shrimp appetizer. I'm pretty sure it's family run, and the quality of the food and service show it. There is a lot of love in those flavors. Amazing food, reasonable prices, and friendly quality service. I strongly recommend all Orlando locals dine here. Fantastic!

Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best Chana massala we have ever had and we have gone to many Indian restaurants. Chicken tandoori very good as are all breads. Very good kind servers.

Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amardeep S, General Manager at Flavors of India, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much ma’am plz visit us again when ever you are in Orlando.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flavors of India also viewed

 
Winter Park, Central Florida
 

Been to Flavors of India? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing