We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,919)
Filter reviews
5,919 results
Traveller rating
3,286
1,608
608
248
169
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,286
1,608
608
248
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviews falls pool laser show high velocity east tower lobby bar water slides pool area self parking huge hotel conference center convention hotel business conference disney fireworks great pool great property food court family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 5,919 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great for families to spend many day's at. Rooms were clean and good value. Pool side food was outstanding. Loved the pool view! But it is 2018, free Wi-Fi for all would be nice. We had a tough time finding the right source.

Room Tip: it's 2018, WI-Fi should be free for all. We had a tough time getting the right source.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmac14bb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Huge facility! They could use some more dining choices as the ones they have get crowded quickly and definitely need reservations for the peak evening hours.
Rooms are nicely furnished as you would expect and take a map until you learn how to navigate the towers. Convention area is huge and they have a large pool and slide complex. Big workout room with many treadmills and steppers, well done.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Debora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great resort, Pool is spacious. Need to arrive early at the pool to get a chair. Food court is a great option with many choices. If interested in the Japanese steak house, make reservations for dinner.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Folksfromupnorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Spent a too-short visit with my daughters here recently...don’t miss the long, poolslide...it’s a blast. Several really nice restaurants plus Starbucks. If you’re doing Disney etc, there are shuttles. Two pools, nice rooms. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Orlando World Center Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mary W,

Thank you for the nice comments about the Orlando World Center Marriott. Despite being here for a shorter period, we are glad to know you had an enjoyable time with your family. We look forward to welcoming you all again for another great experience.

Robert Contreras
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Mostly it was an excellent experience. However, our room was missing a basket for the coffee pot. I called the lobby and they said it would be replaced. It never was, so I could not enjoy a cup of coffee in the evenings. We also needed to call for a hair dryer which was brought to the room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews