We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Golf Resort home with 8 bedrooms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Taisha S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Golf Resort home with 8 bedrooms”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home nice and clean everything as expected. Cyndee was also a sweetheart.Home has everything you need they even had a little welcome basket to get us started will be booking again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia C
1 review
“Great place to rent with and extended family!”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

This location is fantastic. It is close to all the area attractions, yet quiet enough to go back to and relax after a long hot day at Disney. It is very family friendly and spacious. A bonus...we came a day after Hurricane Irma and they we operational, ready for guests, and so accommodating! The staff and property managers are great to work with!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantal B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cyndee and Brett were a dream to work with! This house was absolutely perfect for 9 adults and 4 children. We still had room to spare! Its about 20 mins from Disney World and 25 from the Orlando outlets. The pictures posted do not do it justice. Bigger then it looks! Next trip to Florida we will definitely be booking through you! Thank you for making our 1st Disney vacation a dream come true!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garrkar2
Lancaster, South Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved the home the moment we walked in. Everything was clean and spacious from the bedrooms, to the kitchen, and the family room. The kitchen had all of the amenities of home, and we didn't have to buy anything when it came to cooking except food. My family and I enjoyed the pool and patio area along with the game room. The movie theater room was awesome for watching movies and playing video games.
The staff were very prompt in responding to our requests when he had questions or needed assistance.
We would definitely stay in this home again on our next trip to Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andersonf...
Barnegat, New Jersey
1 review
“Amazing home with amazing location”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved everything about this home!!! Calling up to book was so easy!! Cyndee is fantastic!! She provided us with all the information on the home, the area, the location to Disney Parks!! It was a fantastic experience!! Check was extremely simple. Our flights was hours delayed. Spoke with Brett. He let us know all we need to know about the home and came over the next day to check in on us, make sure we had everything we needed. We would rent this home over and over again. We know where we are heading for our next Disney vacation. Thank you to all of you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing