We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
414
119
48
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
414
119
48
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk buffalo wild wings great hotel great staff great customer service room was clean walking distance right next door fitness center breakfast staff would definitely stay here again cleaning staff upon check pleasant stay oldsmar area excellent stay complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017

This Hilton Garden Inn was GREAT!! Even had a server for breakfast, Room was super quiet-well come back to this one!
We drove on up to Tarpon Springs for a few sponges and Greek food & dessert! Husband plays Senior softball so we were at the Ed Radice complex part of the time-This hotel is very close to it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank K D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Hilton Garden Inn Oldsmar. Please come back and visit with us again soon!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Beautiful lobby with a great breakfast.Room was extremely clean and amazingly quiet. Hotel was full and I felt like i was the only guest. A stones throw from Tampa Bay Downs and major highway. Perfect

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank BrianPCleve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thank you for your kind words and repeat business - we love having you as our guest. See you again soon!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

limited restaurant selections due to the numerous restaurants due to multiple restaurants within walking distance. They give you a coupon when you check in if you have a Hilton honors status. Overall nice hotel, clean. Good staff, helpful. I felt it was a bit high priced for this area.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jerseygirllivesinfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotels location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Nice HGI. Nice staff, clean, fitness room decent but limited weight equipment. Ample parking,some restaurants nearby. Fairly close to Tampa airport. Will test breakfast in AM. But so far so good............................................

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank colesloough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thank you for your business - we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be friendly. Please come back and visit with us again soon!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We were welcomed by a very pleasant and informative desk clerk who answered most questions before we could ask. The breakfast staff was very helpful and the food was above average. Housekeeping was cheerful and addressed our request for extra bedding promply.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Thank you for your four star review on Hilton Garden Inn. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind words on our friendly staff. Please come back and visit with us again soon!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews