We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 253
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 253
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$ 253
US$ 215
View Deal
SAVE US$ 38
BestWestern.comUS$ 253
Expedia.comUS$ 253
eDreamsUS$ 253
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
89
50
26
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
50
26
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town bed was comfortable an overnight stay the room was nice mary hayes accommodations pasture desk competition
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was comfortable. The furniture was in great condition. It’s everything you need for an overnight stay as you travel.

The breakfast in the morning is great for a quick bite before the day. Don’t expect restaurant quality as some reviews for this did.

Only drawback for our stay was limited parking on the side of the hotel we were on.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SGI_Beachman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019

This hotel is old, run down and a musty smelling room. I would Never stay here again. There is also Nothing to do or see in this community. Our room smelled as soon as you opened the door. This seemed like a hookup hotel at one a.m. in the morning with a diesel truck running outside our door waking us up with the exhaust smell in our room, girl and guy playing / fighting outside our door. Never felt safe. Called desk and someone told him to move his truck or turn it off.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Staff very friendly, rooms fair condition, breakfast fair. Convenient and quiet location. Ask for room on east side. Had to move rooms because of smell of smoking in first room.. Second room was ok. Nice view of pasture and parking plenty,,, Good pool small but nice.

Room tip: east side upper floor
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Service was pleasant, rooms need updated. We were fortunate to get a room on such a late notice with the Bass Pro competition in town. The price was high for the accommodations. I need thirteen more characters.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank embertoncarpentry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

I have no complaints. The AC worked great and the beds were decent. The rooms seemed to be remodeled and updated. Shops and food nearby. Breakfast was pretty good. Would definitely stay again when passing through.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank dbowles06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews