We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$ 76
Hotels.comUS$ 76
Expedia.comUS$ 76
PricelineUS$ 76
Agoda.comUS$ 76
TravelocityUS$ 76
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
4
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
4
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Clean room. Old furniture. Clean towels. Soap and shampoo provided. New flat screen tv. Microwave and mini fridge. Big shower stall, no tub. Funky musty old smell to the room but otherwise fine. I thought the room was expensive for what it was. Should have been a $60 room in my opinion.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank TimAndJen2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

well it was clean///two little soaps plus two towels///good tv new//owner was nice///
for just passing thu I would stay again and the location was ok//if you like fishing
a pier is just three miles down the the road from there and it was nice///ero

Room tip: all rooms looked the same
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank erosenfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015

Clean enough, pretty basic so no breakfast, but wifi fine, center of town and on the main road down towards Lake Okeechobee or south in general, cheap place to stay on the way to somewhere else. No problems. (Walmart a few blocks up.)

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tonyshaw14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I stayed here one night, and my room was clean and well maintained also the front desk lady was nice. This is an older mom and pop hotel that seems to have been well taken care of. The price was great and well worth the room. Other hotels in the area where $30 - $40 more. I travel on business, so I look for these types, clean, safe and cheap.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BXDIVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

Very clean room. Small but adequate. Has microwave, fridge, and flat screen TV - all appear to be fairly new. Good water pressure with slightly hard water.
The only negative is there is a lot of road noise. But I wear ear plugs which eliminated the noise.
Comfortable bed.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews