We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything in the property description was true...”
other traveller has booked this property
Everyday is a boat parade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Everyday is a boat parade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Everyday is a boat parade
Bath #2
bath #1
View from livingroom & bedroom
back yard sunset
Dockside
Loggerhead Marinelife Ctr. turtle release
Loggerhead Marinelife Ctr.  Captain Jack
Great catch!
Juno Beach sunrise
Christmas Boat Parade
Another beautiful sunset!
Tour Jupiter Lighthouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
North Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary Rose...
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Everything in the property description was true. How refreshing!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just cannot find anything wrong with this property. Everything was perfect. The kitchen was stocked with any kind of pot, pan, skillet that you could imagine. Very good quality cookware. Also glassware, cups, bowls. The furniture was clean and very nice-even had a walk-in closet. The pool deck was really nice and directly on the intracoastal and the parade of yachts and some smaller craft was amazing.
Hope to return next year to this place just like home.
Jim & Teri were very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tina4love
1 review
“Perfect spot, quiet and relaxing but yet close to everything !”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I was there for a week to see friends that live in the area. North Palm Beach is a wonderful area, and this little hideaway is the perfect location! Low key and quiet moments spent just watching the boats go by on the Inter-coastal or the sunset and yet a few minutes away from great restaurants, shopping etc.... Even my friends that live there loved this wonderful spot I found!!!
Teri was a great hostess. I barely mentioned my ritual to go get my morning espresso coffee that here comes a stove-top "Caffetiera" with Italian coffee roast! What service.....I was in heaven. I would recommend this rental in a heartbeat and will definitely use it again.
Thanks Teri!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet, great intercoastal view from the patio/ pool, very zen
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Silverjil...
2 reviews
“Beautiful place, relaxing and just PERFECT!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a fantastic time staying here, Teri and Jim were super friendly and helpful! The apartment is beautiful and had everything we needed. I so cannot wait to go back, and we definitely will!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location on the waterway was just amazing.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing