We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Niceville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2012

I came here for a business trip. The staff was absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. The kind of service you don't normally see any more. Very nice stay!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (589)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

496 - 500 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2012

Good location wrt Eglin and surrounding leisure activities. The staff is simply outstanding!

Room Tip: Standard Hampton Inn - the staff is what sets it apart.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

I loved the location of this hampton inn.Close enough to Destin but without paying ridiculus prices for a room.
Nice and quiet hotel with a great room and dito bed,typical hampton inn quality.
Good breakfast with real fruit and other healthy options.
And a great staff!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtjedeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

The staff is uniformly friendly, helpful, and looking for improvements. The facility is pleasant, clean and modern. They provide a nice breakfast during the week. As stressful as a business trip to that area might be, this Hampton Inn always makes me feel welcome and happy to come "home" at the end of the day.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fritz_Brown12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Niceville Hampton Inn is just simply the best. Michele, Tonja, Karolin and the rest of the staff make you feel like family. We have never met a stranger in our visits to this property. They always do something beyond the call of duty to show we are really appreciated. When we leave we always start talking about our return. We are never strangers at this property. The staff call us by name and are totally great.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerOne4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlhartley, Manager at Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2012

We enjoy seeing both of you when you take the time to get away. Most of all we enjoy celebrating your special days with you. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niceville
5.8 km away
Comfort Suites At Eglin Air Force Base
17.8 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
13.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Destin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Regency Inn Niceville
Regency Inn Niceville
#4 of 6 in Niceville
94 reviews
13.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Destin
12.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base

Address: 4400 Ansley Dr, Niceville, FL 32578-4559
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Niceville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Niceville
Price Range: ₹ 6,182 - ₹ 12,951 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base Hotel Niceville
Niceville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing