We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place, Amazing Location!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach Bungalow

Brand new kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Brand new kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca A
2 reviews
“Awesome place, Amazing Location!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The bungalow was the perfect beach getaway! Walking distance from the beach and Flagler Ave. It was very pet friendly and extremely clean. We had a great time and I would highly recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you so much !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MNTravel5...
Winter Park Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent total renovation of 2 bdrm beach cottage, immediately next to all of Flagler St activities, but quiet”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great new renovation of 2 bdrm cottage, "beachy" decorated but in a very tasteful way. Bedrooms were fine, both bathrooms were tremendous, kitchen and living area were excellent and very comfortable. and the back porch was an awesome hidden surprise. The back yard is in need of a good bit of work; if it is done anywhere near as well as the house it'll be a 10 ! 1 block off Flagler with all its shops, bars and restaurants, but we thought the immediate house area was quiet with such close proximity to Flagler activities. I've already recommended it to a friend and we'll be in contact soon to rent for longer next winter. P.S. to owner: it is kid-friendly as you said so get some plastic drink and plate ware; all else supplied was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Good idea. I thought vacationers would use paper plates or eat out !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing