We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
59
28
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
28
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews specific unit units nsb beach elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2020

There is a sports bar next door that is quite loud, but I did not find that it was open late or disturbed our peace.
Due to Covid- we opted to stay in the room for dinner, the kitchen has some essentials but I had brought my own expecting that they would not have what I needed. There was no corkscrew or can opener.
We brought our own lysol wipes and cleaned the room, and the room was not as clean as it should have been.
The bed was SUPER comfortable.
We did not spend any time in the living room- but it was standard and a decent size.
There is no screens on the patio doors, so you can't leave them open which we had wanted to do.
The patio does not look right down to the beach, but you can see the water from all rooms. Our room was towards the front of the building so our view was definitely not as good as those towards the back.
There is driving on the beach adjacent but there is no driving allowed on the beach directly behind the building- and there is a lifeguard stand right there, so if you are traveling with children, I recommend swimming right in that area.

Room tip: Ask for a room closer to the back end of the building for a better view.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roninole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Hubby and I have spent every anniversary weekend at Trillium for years and the standards remain the same. We were not disappointed this year when we stayed 4 nights. It was such a pleasure to stay again where the condo unit was well maintained and everything works. This is a condo unit that is not luxurious but clean and more spacious than a hotel. Bedroom, living room and full sized kitchen makes it easy to stay longer if needed. The staff is friendly and courteous. The location on the ocean beach is perfect for beach lovers. There is also a convenience store, three varying priced restaurants, and a cute ice cream shop within close walking distance. My hints are to make sure the one elevator is working if you have trouble climbing stairs. We have never been there when it wasn’t working but we know from condo owner that it has happened. Also, no beach towels provided and NO SMOKING on premises. Which we love. Towels and toiletries are on par with economy hotels. Since the breakfast places may be further than you wish to walk, pack your own or stop at one of the two grocery stores on the island. You can’t get a better place to stay on this popular Florida beach for the money than Ocean Trillium Suites.

Room tip: Greatest beach and ocean view Room 804
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank charlottenanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2019

The condo itself is fine, clean and well appointed. Next door is a sports bar with a large outside patio and pool. It has a spring break atmosphere with loud speakers. If you are seeking quiet and to hear the ocean waves this is not the place to be.

Room tip: There is nowhere in this hotel to avoid the noise from next door
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tamarindobound
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Its a condo building on the beach and more of vacation apartment. It was a great spacious suite with ample space and great views of the ocean. Great staff at check in and helpful.
Great beach bar next door and I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shaunc64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We were looking for a hotel on the beach. The room had two double beds and a kitchen area. The grocery store was within a short distance. Plenty of parking and beach restraint right next door. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank joesusanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kdnsb, Manager at Ocean Trillium Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for visiting and we look forward to you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews