We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
59
28
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
28
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews specific unit units nsb beach elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Hubby and I have spent every anniversary weekend at Trillium for years and the standards remain the same. We were not disappointed this year when we stayed 4 nights. It was such a pleasure to stay again where the condo unit was well maintained and everything works. This is a condo unit that is not luxurious but clean and more spacious than a hotel. Bedroom, living room and full sized kitchen makes it easy to stay longer if needed. The staff is friendly and courteous. The location on the ocean beach is perfect for beach lovers. There is also a convenience store, three varying priced restaurants, and a cute ice cream shop within close walking distance. My hints are to make sure the one elevator is working if you have trouble climbing stairs. We have never been there when it wasn’t working but we know from condo owner that it has happened. Also, no beach towels provided and NO SMOKING on premises. Which we love. Towels and toiletries are on par with economy hotels. Since the breakfast places may be further than you wish to walk, pack your own or stop at one of the two grocery stores on the island. You can’t get a better place to stay on this popular Florida beach for the money than Ocean Trillium Suites.

Room tip: Greatest beach and ocean view Room 804
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank charlottenanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2019

The condo itself is fine, clean and well appointed. Next door is a sports bar with a large outside patio and pool. It has a spring break atmosphere with loud speakers. If you are seeking quiet and to hear the ocean waves this is not the place to be.

Room tip: There is nowhere in this hotel to avoid the noise from next door
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tamarindobound
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Its a condo building on the beach and more of vacation apartment. It was a great spacious suite with ample space and great views of the ocean. Great staff at check in and helpful.
Great beach bar next door and I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shaunc64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We were looking for a hotel on the beach. The room had two double beds and a kitchen area. The grocery store was within a short distance. Plenty of parking and beach restraint right next door. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank joesusanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kdnsb, Manager at Ocean Trillium Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for visiting and we look forward to you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

The condo suite was spacious. The bathroom and kitchen are, in real estate terms, dated, but they are more than functional. Everything was clean and well-maintained. The suite had a balcony with a nice view of the beach. The pool is small but swimming short laps is possible. It seemed odd that the pool water temperature wasn't higher, even in the middle of summer. The location is good, and you could walk right on to the beach. However, it is on the part of the beach where cars are allowed to drive. There is a bar/club close by, and the music coming from it was loud on a weekend, though most of the noise ended by 7 pm. There's no noise from adjacent suites. WiFi was sketchy at times. The bed was very comfortable. Parking was not a problem.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FT313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kdnsb, Manager at Ocean Trillium Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for visiting Ocean Trillium and we hope to see you again soon in the future. All of the units at Ocean Trillium are privately owned condominiums and the owners are planning on updating in the future. Mgmt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews