We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach Sushi”

Fancy Sushi & Grill
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We were pleased with out sushi choices. I had the Hwy 17, while hubby tried the pick 2 sushi lunch. The placed stayed pretty busy..The service was good, drinks stayed full, they gave us miso soup upon entry and a sample of the holiday rolls which is crab, cream cheese, and deep fried. Yum! Worth a stop if you love sushi like me!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Aleeshia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Love the lunch special. The sushi is fresh and delicious. When you become a regular the chef’s will spoil you with surprise dishes. Great place for quick bite.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 650cherylr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Sharing sushi and laughing seem to go together. This is a fun place for a date night. Order several items and explore the menu. Every time I'm here, I have a friendly and attentive server and a great meal. It's full of friendly, unpretentious beach people. The decor is typical of a sushi place and it has quiet booths where you can actually sit and have a nice conversation. The prices are fair and the food is consistently good. Have fun!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NeptuneBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

We stopped by for some quick late night sushi and were not disappointed. The restaurant was authentic with a sushi chef at the bar preparing in the open. Service and food excellent. Please give this review a helpful vote.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank MatthewJPeacock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

My husband and I went there for dinner and we were not disappointed. The amount of food given is enough for two meals.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank BBB341962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fancy Sushi & Grill also viewed

Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to Fancy Sushi & Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing