We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 142
US$ 127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 148
US$ 133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 107
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 175
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Park Shore Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 116
US$ 109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 93
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
397
219
78
41
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
219
78
41
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staytamiami trailwould stay here againconvenient locationbusiness tripthe breakfast areaexcellent stayminute drivemarco islandyogurtinnsflgmbedding
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

30 year old facility not commensurate in quality with other Hampton Inns.
Over priced considering condition. Had 3 nights booked; left after 1 night. Having problem getting refund for early checkout (2 nights).

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank robertsV9493CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Naples. We are an older hotel, however we pride ourselves in offering clean rooms and great Hilton Service.I am sorry for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I will investigate the issue with the check-out situation, and make certain my staff is aware of your comments.

Sincerely,
RDG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Very Very Cold Hallways with cold air blowing every time we were in hall...Bad TV and hard to operate...not good for a couple for more than a day or two..generic breakfast nothng great... the good thing is the cleaning staff seemed to be verg good at cleaning everything in the rooms and halls..don’t go here for the pool..Meh...was told this was the first in Naples???? Would never go back..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrisAllentown_Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Chris,

I am sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. I assure you I will investigate the items mentioned, and work with my staff to correct where necessary. I am glad you found our hotel to be clean as we pride ourselves in offering the cleanest rooms in the area. Again I am sorry for any inconvenience, and hope you will consider us on your next visit.

Sincerely,
RDG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

No drinking water in room...bed has seen better days....bathroom sink stopped up.....poor cable, no signal. I wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a quality place to stay in Naples, Florida. One night is all I planned to stay and that was too much.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Zumba405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your review of the Naples Hampton Inn. I am sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I hope my staff took care of the items you listed, as every one of them could have been resolved while you were on property. Did you call our front desk and allow us to correct the issues? We value you your business, and want to make certain we service every request while staying with us.

Thank you again,
RDG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Hotel Staff was outstanding, Rooms were extremely comfortable and clean . A Definite place to relax and unwind!!!
If you need a place to stay for a day or week, great location to all the Naple attractions.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank O9134REdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you for your kind remarks in regard to the Hampton Inn Naples. We do indeed pride ourselves in offering our valued guests the best service possible. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to our area.

Best regards,
RDG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Whenever in Napels we always stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located and it is a well-maintained hotel. The one criticism I have is they need to replace electrical outlets as they do not hold plugs. This has been a problem for some time. Every other aspect of this hotel is outstanding and very hospitable, especially Don at the front desk. It is always a pleasure to see him there each time we visit. I always want to give compliments to the house cleaning staff who maintain the rooms in an exceptionally clean manner.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Randall M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you very much for writing a review for the Hampton Inn Naples. We pride ourselves in providing the best service possible to our valued guests. We will look into the electrical outlets, and repair as needed.

Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay.

RDG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews