We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveller rating
499
730
278
74
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
730
278
74
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corned beef hash lowdermilk beach free breakfast nice pool no elevator rooms are clean hot breakfast yogurt pool area would stay here again tamiami trail tin city landscaping mile microwave florida everglades
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days while exploring Naples and the Everglades. It’s a great location close to some beautiful beaches and shopping malls.
The room is spacious and has everything you need. A good working fridge, a comfortable bed and a good shower.
The A.C. unit is old and noisy but got the job done. The cleaning staff and reception staff was excellent but you can’t clean a carpet as old as this one. It had terrible stains and it made the room look old and unappealing.
The premises were clean and well kept for. The breakfast was decent with enough room to sit every morning. Pool looked clean. They have a restaurant and full bar but unfortunately no one is there running it.
This place just need a little tlc and it can be a real gem.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Neskimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert P, F.D.A. at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Your comments are important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Had a very nice time at the Ramada by Wyndham. Clean, breakfast excellent that is included and pool area very nice.If had one complaint it would be had wifi in room but no internet connection and front desk had no answer

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barryg204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for choosing the Ramada for your stay here in Naples. I am glad that you liked the property and our complimentary breakfast. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some difficulty with our internet and that our front desk was unable to assist you. We have since fixed the issue with our internet, and hope that if you come back to the area, that you choose our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Ramada was good choice. there were some problemssuch as accessability to upper floors and carpet cleanliness. the location was great and the staff were very friendly. I woud recommend this hotel and return again in the future. The stay was very good

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edsisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

I am glad that you like our hotel and intend to visit again; our carpets are currently being replaced with tile. When you come next time, feel free to request a first floor room: our front desk agents will be more than willing to accommodate that request- we want your room to be easily accessible to you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Very nice hotel at a reasonable rate. The breakfast was excellent. Good choices including hot foods and it was well stocked. The hotel overall is clean and very convenient. Property is well cared for and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel such a wonderful review; our staff works hard to maintain the grounds, cook a large variety of items for breakfast, and to be as friendly/accommodating as possible- your kind remarks mean a lot, and we hope you choose the Ramada for your next visit to Naples!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

EVERY staff we met was excellent. The staff is why we gave it a 3 rating. They were polite, helpful and efficient. However, the facility was not at their - nor Wyndham's - standards. It was clearly undergoing some renovations but it really needs a full-on effort. Until it has improved virtually every aspect from general areas to rooms we cannot recommend it.

Room Tip: Rooms are noisy from the air handling system. They also need a total re-do.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AscDac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you for your comments. We apologize that our hotel was not up to the standards that you expected. We will look into the situation and see what we can do to improve. We will pass on all of your comments especially to the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews