We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 146
US$ 127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 148
US$ 133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 175
US$ 140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
US$ 110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 118
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 93
US$ 88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Shore Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 116
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,578 results
Traveller rating
489
719
270
72
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
719
270
72
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplastic cutlerycorned beef hashlowdermilk beachfree breakfastnice poolno elevatorrooms are cleancomfortable stayhot breakfastair conditioneryogurtheated pooltamiami trailtin citylandscapingmilemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,578 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 11 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaFL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The property is a little dated but very clean. The bed was comfortable and had 4 soft pillows. Room has microwave, fridge, hair dryer, a mini-safe, and plenty of space.
Wi-fi worked decent most of the time but did have an issue in the beginning. I arrived pretty early and they allowed me to check in early which was nice. Grounds are very well kept and the pool area looks nice.
Restaurant had a “closed until further notice” sign on it. There’s a few things within walking distance and downtown is just a short uber rider away. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank TravelerDad305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaFL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights very disappointed, the room was very tired stained carpet, tatty curtains. The bathroom was really small the only nice thing about this room was the bed was clean. The housekeeping came in every day made the bed. The bar attached to the rooms was closed. Didn't use the breakfast facilities. For the price we paid it was very poor. Having stayed in lots of different hotels in Florida this is one of the worst. As we went in February and Naples was very busy we were very limited to the hotels available.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank p-digby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We try to offer the best value for the customer. We apologize about the restaurant not being open. Thank you for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

It works. It is clean. Great location and not expensive. They keep it nice. We skip the free breakfast because it is 'free' and not necessarily good or healthy. Small bathroom but you can get a larger one if it is available.

We keep coming back because it is a great value to us and our needs. Not glamorous but well kept. We walk to loudermilk park and the beach. We have to cross a busy street, but once you do, it is very very nice

Room Tip: Ask for a larger bath. Maybe on 2nd floor and you will need to use steps
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for your repeat business. We are pleased that you enjoy Naples and all that it has to offer. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Naples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews