We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Naples(Naples)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,043)
Filter reviews
2,043 results
Traveller rating
1,197
675
127
29
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,197
675
127
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspools and hot tubskoi fishbreakfast is servedred lobsterbest westernstropical paradisepool areatiki hutfree breakfasta ground floor roombeautiful landscapinglowdermilk beachdvd playerbeach shuttlestandard roombagelsmain pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,043 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We visited Naples on our way from Miami to cape Coral. The best western Naples Inn & Suited had everything we wanted. The room was big and had a balcony facing the poolarea. Our doughter loved the poolarea. The complimentary Breakfast in the morning was great and there was a lot of different food to choose from. I would definitely come back and will recomend the hotel to our friends.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank JinxR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We had a bottom floor that opened up to the pool. The breakfast buffet was excellent and many choices. The landscaping is so pretty and the ponds make it very tropical. The room was very comfortable, including the beds. Walgreens is across the street if any items are needed, Our room was ready early and we were happy since we flew in early and were tired. We will be back!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JerseyHorseLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is right off the freeway which is great and no freeway noise. The room was spacious and clean. The provided breakfast was good with good options. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bad is that there was a wedding and reception that was held on Saturday night. The reception musics was very loud and can be heard on the 4th floor. The music went on till 10pm.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank s-whitegogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Very comfortable. I had booked ahead of time and got sick on my flight down so I called ahead and they gave away my room to someone else and upgraded me. I was so surprised and happy for the nice accommodations and I spent an extra night.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

This lovely place has everything. Gorgeous grounds, 2 pools, shuttle to the beach, free breakfast and beautiful rooms or apartments for families. Yuri at the front desk was terrific helping us choose the right room. Convenient to shopping and sightseeing. Yet away from the hustle of downtown Naples. Would return in a minute

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank barbp007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews