We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our favorite places for Sunday brunch - great patio dining”

Ridgway Bar & Grill
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 28/09
20:00
Ranked #156 of 962 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 30 - US$ 30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: Old Naples
Cross street: 13th Avenue south
Description: Chef-owned restaurant in historic Old Naples, two blocks from the Naples beaches, serving lunch and dinner daily and brunch on Saturdays and Sundays. Open daily throughout the year including all holidays. With expansive indoor and outdoor seating, loved for its welcoming atmosphere and French-influenced American cuisine.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

We really enjoy the patio / garden dining at Ridgeway. They have great food and good service.
The donuts are amazing. Their overall menu selection is good.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 8-drank-was-merry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2021

never had a such a terrible hamburger for 20 box.no test,no good consistency.the bread was either old or bad ingredient were used.if you want beacon you still have to pay 1.50.
my wife ordered some abogado crap thing.it was like a little cute tower.the restaurant is beautiful .if I knew better,i would just had picture and get out of there.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank antoniomP1197BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

They are very accommodating to your doggies. The brought a doggie bowl & filled it with ice water. The service was outstanding. The outside atmosphere was like being in your garden. The food was amazing. 5 stars here for the lunch we had today. We will come back for dinner sometime. Great place.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank robertcZ7808OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Good stop-in for lunch, and also for take-out. We only sat in the outdoor eating area, so don't know what indoor is like.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Daddytuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2021 via mobile

Best Last Minute Choice Decided to stop in on a weekend evening when our 1st and 2nd choices to have dinner were full with no future openings. We were pleasantly surprised and delighted with our choice. Don’t let the name “Bar & Grill” fool you. Food, service and atmosphere were all too notch. We will definitely be coming back.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank susancF9025RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ridgway Bar & Grill also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ridgway Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.