We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 142
US$ 127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 154
US$ 133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Pelican Bay(Naples)
US$ 218
US$ 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 97
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 115
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Shore Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 135
US$ 114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 157
US$ 129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
US$ 104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,544 results
Traveller rating
1,111
325
72
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,111
325
72
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlehotel restaurantrestaurants and shopsthe location is perfectnice poolliving area
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,544 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Could not find it on your website. NEW. The bar restaurant is called the Claw Bar. Most delicious fried oysters. Great ambiance. Indoor outdoor bar. Incredible raw bar.
Happy hour wine was so so but again the oysters are so good you won’t stress about the mediocre Pinot Grigio or treat yourself splurge and order a fantastic NZ Sauvignon Blanc. The draft beer is great
Service was very good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JazzyMom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Hi JazzyMom1-
We are thrilled that you enjoyed our new restaurant! The Claw Bar actually has its own website and we will be adding information to the resort website soon. We are happy that you had a great experience and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I would have given it 3 or 4 stars had it not been for the building works ongoing which no-one was told about and the fact the floors of our 2 bed villa were so dirty. The resort is very tired also. Facilities in the rooms are ok. Didn't try the restaurant. Location is good for 5th Av. Staff were very apologetic about the cleanliness and the building works and told us to contact who we booked through to discuss some refund which we did and they obliged so you can't really get fairer than that. There are better places to stay in Naples, but hopefully it gets a refresh and if cleanliness is improved we may come back. Good value for money if it was clean. Some pretentious couples around the pool also decided to move our items from our loungers even though we were only gone for an hour to feed our Children on Christmas day which nearly resulted in a fight! Wouldn't expect that in Naples so obviously the price allowed some US riff raff in.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chris811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Hello Chris-
Cleanliness is very important to us and we apologize that the condition of the resort was disappointing to you. We are happy that our staff was accommodating and that you were able to resolve any issues with your travel company. We really appreciate your willingness to give us another try. We are making many updates around the property and think our guests will be very happy with the improvements. We also have a brand new restaurant that is receiving very positive reviews! Thank you for taking the time to share your review!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This was a very good hotel very close to the center of Naples.
Very cosy, clean and friendly helpfull staff. This was our first visit to Naples region.
This year november we go back for one week and will definitely book this hotel again because it is so close in walking distance from the main street.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank acuroland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hello acuroland-
We are pleased that our staff was accommodating and that your first visit to Naples was so pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we look forward to your return visit!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

From the moment we arrived at the Bellasera, we received a warm and helpful welcome. The one bedroom suite was spacious, clean and comfortable and all appliances looked brand new. While not an issue some of the fixtures and fittings will need updating at some point, but all very clean and of good quality.
Location is excellent with most places within walking distance or you be taken in the hotel's courtesy mini bus which will take you to any location within a three mile radius of the hotel.
We thoroughly enjoyed our ten day relaxing stay at the Bellasera

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Hi Ken-
We are pleased that your experience at Bellasera was pleasant and relaxing. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the surrounding area. We are fortunate to be located in such a beautiful destination. Thank you for choosing Bellasera!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We have been visiting the Bellasera for almost 10 years. Have always rated our visits as excellent. The service has dropped significantly. Maid service not done when asked! Problem with the TV identified in the morning, not fixed when returned in the afternoon. Came back from dinner, no parking available, large portion of the parking lot roped off for valet parking, which was empty. When I mentioned to the person at the front desk, she was rude and disrespectful. There is no food served until dinner, no bar until dinner. Used to have ice water in the lobby, gone. No just average at best. However, still charge 5 star prices for 3 star service and amenities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Hi Brian-
We are disappointed to hear that your experience at Bellasera did not align with your previous visits. We rely on feedback like yours to make sure we are continually improving our service. We will discuss the items you mentioned with our property team and address each of them accordingly. We hope that you will return and give us the opportunity to show you that you are a valued guest.
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews