We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
192
65
12
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
65
12
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen linksmarco islandsam sneadthree bedroom condoplayers clubwasher and dryerpool houseminute drivesouth naplesnice condofull kitchengreat weekliving roomgrounds are well maintainedscreened in porchgreat place to stay in napleshot tub
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I am currently in the midst of a 2-week stay at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort and am very impressed with the experience so far. Here's why

Location: The property is located within a gated community in South Naples. There are countless restaurants, beaches, golf courses and many activities within 30 minutes or less.

Accommodations: We are in a 3 bedroom condo that is very spacious. The shower in the master bedroom is humungous and the unit is new and clean. There's a comfy pull out couch, full kitchen, dishwasher and washer/dryer. The Internet is complimentary. Our building (900) is mere steps away from the pool and clubhouse for one of the golf courses.

Amenities: The units surround 2 world class golf courses. Being around a golf course is always tranquil with a nice view. The pool area is nice and family friendly. The gym is small and comfortable. There are 3 sets of free loaner golf clubs or you could rent.

Price: Was very reasonable!

Final Grade: A

I would recommend this property to large families, retirement/snowbirds or any group of people looking for a nice golf trip home base.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking a few minutes during your vacation to tell others about your stay here at GreenLinks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

We rented a 2 bedroom condo. The condo was clean, plenty of room, quiet, and the beds very comfortable. We could walk to the only restaurant Sam Snead which was good. The only problem with Lely resort is that you are a drive from any good restaurants. It is a good 25 minute drive anywhere to have a good restaurant. You also need to book any dining reservations days in advance if you want to eat between 6-8 pm. Highly recommend Greenlinks if you don't want to eat out, and just want a quiet place for golf, tennis, biking. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank corrineBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort. I will be sure to pass along your very kind comments to our staff. Yes we are in high season right now and you are correct that most restaurants require reservations during the peak hours. We have a few hidden gem restaurants close by that we can recommend on your next visit. 21 Spices is a new Indian restaurant that is getting excellent reviews, Amigo's is a hole in the wall authentic Mexican restaurant that our guests adore and Texas Tony's and his brisket is a can't miss. I will also let Scott at Sam Snead's know that you enjoyed your time there. Until next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My wife and I stayed in a three bedroom unit which was spacious and very comfortable with all the amenities of home. Two golf courses were right on the property and many more only a stones throw away. We went into town which was fantastic and shopped and dined. There is so much to do in Naples. GreenLinks is a perfect spot to unpack your bags and begin not only what they have to offer, but what naples has to share. A can't miss Villa with affordable prices. Mark and Kathy R.

Stayed: November 2017
2  Thank mark r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you Mark and Kathy. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at GreenLinks. Thanks for taking the time to spread the good news about our piece of the Paradise Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We come to visit with family in Naples once a year and stay here. The units are very well-maintained, quiet, and the beds are quite comfortable. The units have everything you need: spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, a kitchen with a dining area, living room with access to an outdoor screened-in porch with a table and chairs. There are other amenities like an ironing board, vacuum, microwave, coffee maker and coffee, good linens, and filtered tap water.

We look forward to our trip here every year!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SPQ0218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thanks ever so much for taking the time to tell everyone about your annual trip to GreenLinks. Return guests are the best advertisements!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

This is my second time staying at the Greenlinks Resort. It was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. We ate breakfast every day at the condo. From lunch time on we winged it.

When we returned to the condo at night it was so nice to just sit back and relax in the roomy place. The complex is beautiful and the landscape is breathtaking. Tennis, bike riding, etc. are a couple of the amenities to use while there. The housekeeping service was outstanding.

There are plenty of restaurants and grocery stores as your disposable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brunbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Thank you very much for your review of GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort. We are delighted that once again your stay was enjoyable. A repeat guest is the highest compliment we receive. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews