We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great confernce site”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Ranked #28 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Merritt Island
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great confernce site”
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Attended the Florida Outdoor Writers annual convention at Greenlinks. Rooms were immaculate, roomy and comfortable. The personnel were outstanding in every way. The conference meeting rooms were nice with comfortable cushioned chairs. The resort is located in close proximity to many probably destinations, from sightseeing to fishing. I would highly recommend Greenlinks to anyone and would definitely return myself.
RP

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

252 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    57
    12
    9
    3
See reviews for
105
59
4
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2011

My wife and I stayed at Greenlinks for three nights at this very pleasant resort . We stayed in a Flamingo villa which was very spacious with two bedrooms, dining area, two lounges, balcony and a full kitchen and laundry. Parking was outside the villa and free !

Greenlinks is adjacent to two championship golf courses and the clubhouse bar and dining facilities were available although presently on limited summer hours. There is also a pool on site with a gym and indoor sitting area.

Green links is located in the Lely resort in south Naples and close to Marco Island.

We arrived early and the reception could not have been more welcoming - I recommend this resort for both golfers and non-golfers.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JimandJanet21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2011

GreenLinks is a Condo complex within a large residential subdivision (Lely). It is close to the two most popular roads in Southeast Naples. This makes for quick and easy access to the Everglades area, Marco Island, Naples and even Ft. Myers. The I-75 expressway is less than 10 minutes away, which will take you north into Ft. Myers and other areas. We like Naples, Marco and the Everglades areas, so this was great for us. The Condo was spacious and clean. The pool was also very nice. Our toddlers enjoyed the place. They called it our Naples home. They didn't want to leave, and neither did my wife and I.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisAndFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2011

My wife, son and daughter-in-law, two grandsons and myself stayed at GreenLinks Resort for a week. Our accomations were above and beyond what we expected. The whole unit was tastefully decorated and fully equipped. We were located within walking distance of the pool and golf course and the beaches were within a 15 minute drive. We will give this resort an A+!

Room Tip: No elevators, reserve a room on the lower level
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ptonsetic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westerville, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2011

We stay in condos two or three times a year and this is by far the best unit we have ever stayed in. It is well maintained inside and out. The units are large and have screened porches. We enjoyed the pool area. I loved how close it was to many activities. The beaches are nearby and clean.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bmoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,587 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,140 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Property: GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Address: 7995 Mahogany Run Ln, Naples, FL 34113-1625
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naples
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,126 - ₹ 37,665
Hotel Class:3 star — GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only resort in Naples located on two championship golf courses, GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort is the perfect location for your next vacation, golfing escape, or retreat. Beautifully appointed two and three bedroom villas accommodates up to 8 people. All villas have full kitchens, living room, dining room, two baths, washer & dryer and screened lanai.Heated pool and Jacuzzi spa, large pool deck with barbecue grills. On site Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily overlooking the golf courses; Flamingo GC & Lely Mustang GC.Other amenities include complimentary: tennis courts & rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas, bocce, shuffleboard and pickleball. Guests must be 25 or older to book a villa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenlinks Golf Villas At Lely Hotel Naples
Greenlinks Golf Resort
Green Links Naples Florida
Golf Green Links Resort
GreenLinks Golf Villas At Lely Resort Naples, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing