We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 251
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Hilton.com
US$ 251
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$ 259
US$ 240
View deal
SAVE US$ 19
FindHotelUS$ 248
Hotels.comUS$ 251
HurbUS$ 259
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,213)
Filter reviews
2,215 results
Traveller rating
1,380
575
174
58
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,380
575
174
58
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge shula's restaurant great hotel diamond members beach chairs waterside shops clam pass beach free shuttle to the beach fourth floor front desk staff fitness center tamiami trail pool area self parking marco island happy hour towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,215 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

The location and conveniences are lacking. And arrived to find chewed up gum in the bathroom not cleaned out from prior guests- gross. Have to take a shuttle to the beach which is a pain to do with kids because one you get there you hav to take another tram down to the beach or walk 20 minutes throguh mangroves to get there. There is also only 1 restaurant on-site which is only open for breakfast lunch and dinner so if you're hungry in between you are out of luck. The pool is small and there is no poolside dining or drinks options. For the price we paid per night for spring break we expected more. Not a lot for kids to do and my kids thought going to the beach was a hassle. (Have to book a reservation for shuttle and tines go quickly so end up with odd or inconvenient times - the shuttle doesn't just run back and forth) they need another 24 hour dining option, gift store or snacks on-site. Next time we will stay at a hotel on the beach or elsewhere. Would not come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Q6430UOjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Oscar, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are sorry that we have failed to meet your expectations for product quality and service delivery during your visit. We are committed to exceeding the expectations of every guest. Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you experienced during your stay. With your feedback, our team will immediately take action to return to our normal level of guest service delivery.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

We arrived on a picture perfect Friday evening at the Hilton , outdoor event under blue skies
Tables were already set with linens and flowers Music was playing the area we occupied was by the pool, very private !!

Nate was the bartender (our favorite) and before long the appetizers started to flow, cheese platters with fresh fruit, delicious meatballs and Pot Stickers were passed by the Servers :-)
A Wonderful Evening. Kudos to The Naples Hilton & Shula’s Steak House !!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank joebC7712LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark Hill, General Manager at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Dear JoebC7712LT,

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Wine Tasters of Naples event at Hilton Naples! Wine Tasters of Naples is a great group and our team always enjoys hosting the meetings.

Thank you for sharing the positive comments about how Nate, the venue, the music, the food and the flowers all helped to create an enjoyable evening. The Hilton Naples and Shula's Steak House team looks forward to your next event with us!

Sincerely,

Clark Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

My wife and I stayed here on a 4 day get-a-way. The hotel is easy accessible and very clean. They offer outdoor parking and a garage to park in with elevator access to the front lobby. This is convient as the front parking gets filled fast with the hotel and the restaurant. We are diamond members and check-in was quick and easy. They completely follow the social distancing rules requiring mask and distance including limiting elevator use to 3 at a time. Our room was very clean (4th floor) and had a view of the pool area. The pool was very nicely landscaped and they provided plenty of towels. The pool is not that big and at times you may not find a seat, but this was to be expected anywhere you might stay. They have a huge gym with plenty of equipment to get your workout on! They have a restaurant connected. It is called "Don Shula's". The staff was very nice and this is where breakfast is served each morning. They do charge for breakfast unless you are a diamond or gold member. This location is right on the 41 so you have access to many great eats and shopping. It is also closely located to the zoo. We highly recommend them to anyone and will remember them in the future should we need a place to go again. Thank you for everything Hilton!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mroyal35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLA H, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

What a superb review! Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Hilton Naples. We're pleased you enjoyed the convenient location of our hotel, centrally placed near local shopping, beaches, and restaurants. Our hotel strives on making our guests feel welcome and at home, and we're ecstatic we did just that.
Warm regards,
Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed a wonderful stay with family at Hilton Naples. It's a lovely, well appointed property with all of the amenities we needed and more. Service was amazing (Jordan and Laila were standouts at mealtimes...thank you!) Pool area was relaxing and well stocked with towels. Rooms were clean and comfortable - great beds! If you don't need a beachfront visit in Naples, this is a fantastic option. We will be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 830cynthiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Oscar, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Hello Cynthia ,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the customer care service from our staff , especially from both Jordan and Laila to your liking and also all the amenities that the we offered . We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Thank you for staying with us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Sat down at the bar and Nate the bartender was AMAZING! Amazing. Knowledgeable. AND made our experience a great time. Highly recommend this bar for a great experience. Can’t say enough good things about this place.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cyndih305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Oscar, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Hello Cyndi,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the customer care service from our staff , especially from Nate at Shula's to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews