We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay at hotel 4/18/12”
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Naples
Ranked #10 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
boynton beach, fl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great stay at hotel 4/18/12”
Reviewed 25 April 2012

i would like to compliment the staff at the naples hotel from the time we got their till
the time we left.
the hotel was immaculate, the receptionest was one of the most pleasant persons.
the room was sparkling
i will be planning a trip again with my friends from my condo
thank you and your staff
MR AND MRS JAMES LYNCH
610 HORIZONS EAST
BOYNTON BEACH, FL 33435

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the pool are cooler
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank james l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Thank you so much for the wonderful remarks about our Hilton Naples hotel - I appreciate you singling out the staff, housekeeping efforts and our guest services team. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,669 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,012
    454
    145
    42
    16
See reviews for
462
649
54
338
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (219)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Stayed here for 4 nights in November 2011. My husband and I stayed on the executive floor, our room was fab, large and airy, clean and comfortable. No faults at all. We used the minibus service to the beach each day of our stay, as the Hotel gave you cooled water, towels and a chair it was great. At the beach there was somewhere to get something to eat and drink with clean facilities too. Back to the Hotel, breakfast was brilliant, all areas very clean and the waiting staff excellent. We ate in the Steak House one night and that was a meal to remember- it was brilliant, just expensive so could not afford to do that again, but there were plenty of places to eat around. Did not use the pool but it looked good too. Very comfortable beds, loved it all - would cerainly go back again when we next visit Florida as we enjoyed Naples too.

Room Tip: It seemed to us the executive floor was good, but I am sure you would not be disapointed with any ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MAGHAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
So thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Naples Hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Naples Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Earth, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
334 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 240 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We (family of three with 11 year old son) had the pleasure to stay at Hilton Naples for 5 nights during our Easter-break 2012. Prior to arrival I had checked almost every hotel in the area and finally decided to stay here based on their good ratings on Tripadvisor and because they offered an exceptional good rate during this time of the year. I must start by saying that we came here directly from the Mandarin Oriental Miami (4 nights) and I am very, very picky when it comes to hotels since I spend at least 80 nights per year in hotels. So our expectations where somewhat "high" at arrival.

The hotel itself is a little bit to the north of Naples and close to the Waterside-Shops directly on the Tamiami-Trail bur within says reach to the beaches and downtown Naples (but you will need a car). Since the hotel stands back from the street you will not get a lot of street noise. Self parking space is ample and they provide valet-parking with we did not use. From the minute I walked into the lobby I felt that we had chosen well. The lobby and the compounds are in excellent conditions. I was greeted nicely by the font-office lady and got a room on the second floor facing the pool within seconds. As a Hilton Hhonors Gold Member we where invited to use the lounge on the fourth floor (we did only 3 or 4 times since it is nothing special). The elevators and the hallways looked and smelled good. Nothing lying around and everything immaculate. The room itself was nothing special (standard Hilton hotel room) but well kept, clean with ample of storage space. We felt right at home. The pool area was also well kept with lots of lounge-chairs and towels.

We personally liked 3 things about this hotel:
1. The concierge Linda was exceptional friendly and helpful and was ways above the concierge at the Mandarin in Miami regarding reservations and advice (and yes, I tipped them!).
2. We had the breakfast at Shula´s included, a deal of almost 50 US$ per day. Breakfast there fast really delicious.
3. We had the beach-package included (aka they provide you with Tommy Bahama Backpack Cooler Chair together with towels and free water), so we could hit the beaches on our own.

Nevertheless there was one thing I did not like: The windows are sealed so it is not possible to open them. If you are a fresh-air fanatic ask for a balcony room.

Bearing in mind the absolute cost-value-rate I rated this hotel with five stars = excellent and highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YoshiDus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
So happy to read that our team at the Hilton Naples Hotel exceeded your high expectations. We often wonder how many people do read our TripAdvisor reviews and book the hotel so it is great to hear that was the deciding factor for your choice. I appreciate you letting us know where we excelled and where we can continue to improve. I have taken the liberty of sharing your review with our team. I do hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Naples during future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kettering
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Oustanding service with such attentive staff who couldn't do enough for us during the stay. Great touch with complimentary shuttle to a lovey nearly beach as well as beach towels, chairs, chilled water and buckets & spades for the kids!

The Breakfast at Shulas was excellent and made a change for it to be waitor service rather than buffett style.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
I loved reading your kudos to our fantastic team at the Hilton Naples Hotel. They work tirelessly to ensure that each of our guests feels nurtured and well cared for. I appreciate you mentioning them. Glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our complimentary beach package with transportation to & from the beach, beach chairs, beach towels and a cooler stocked with water for our guests to enjoy. Please let us know when we can welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire England
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Very friendly at reception - really wanted to help us enjoy our stay. We were upgraded to the Concierge floor - which was a nice surprise. Marred a little by a noisy fridge in the room, but we were only there the 1 night.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tilchestuners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the efforts of our Hilton Naples team. I appreciate your kind remarks and will let everyone know they helped create a great experience for you at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,582 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#4 of 59 in Naples
2,449 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,451 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#12 of 59 in Naples
874 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Property: Hilton Naples
Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-2804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Business Hotel in Naples
#12 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,286 - ₹ 19,858
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel
Hilton Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing