We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 128
US$ 113
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 196
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 308
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Shore Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$ 165
US$ 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,132)
Filter reviews
2,132 results
Traveller rating
1,592
400
97
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,592
400
97
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm cookiesdouble treefront deskchocolate chip cookiesgreat hotelwet barbonita springsrestaurant staffliving areatamiami trailbeach chairsbreakfast buffethousekeeping staffthe entire staffbusiness centervanderbilt beachwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 2,132 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Great hotel--friendly, professional staff-rooms are large and very clean. Lovely pool to enjoy! Quick drive to everything in Naples! It was busy in Naples when we were there so sometimes you have to plan on a little high season traffic! Wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank paul55000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel, paul55000. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and thank you for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

This property is extremely well cared for, from the grounds to the hallways and the excellent suite we stayed in. The entire staff is very personable and attentive across the board. A smile and happy greeting was received continuously throughout our stay. The location is prefect for travelers in any direction. I strongly recommend staying at this Double Tree. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thanks for your recommendation, William M. Taking time to review our hotel and share your experience means everything to our entire team. Looking forward to seeing you back in our little piece of paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The service at this hotel was 2nd to none. The price was not cheap (it was the busy season), but the service offset the cost. The food & drink at the bar / restaurant were great, and the cookies were delish (and you can ask for them at any time!).

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Janine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thanks for taking time to share your experience, Janine J. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and on behalf of the entire DoubleTree Naples "Dream Team" thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you back in our little piece of paradise soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I have good things to say about the bar area and the bartender. We came in late so we dealt with the night crew behind the desk and they were super also.....my score is based on the frustration of not getting connected to the internet for two days. No texts or emails could go out from our room....2 different phones. We had to go in the lobby to get connected. We were trying to connect with family because of weather issues. Food is above average and the 2 for 1 happy hour will keep you off the streets.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Neil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Many thanks, Neil J, for taking the time to share comments from your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback, both positive and constructive, and are diligently working on a solution to make the connection challenges you encountered a more seamless experience for all of our guests. We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in other areas and hope you will choose to stay with us again next time your travels bring you to the "paradise coast"!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The Doubletree has great pool area and is good for couples and families. the hotel is very well maintained and the staff was very helpful. There are bikes and beach chairs available.

The suite rooms are spacious and quiet.
The hotel is situated on a main highway north of Naples. It is a 15-20 minute drive to main Naples areas. The beach is a short drive or bike ride on sidewalks.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you, Don D, for taking a moment to share your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the warm hospitalty of our team and found the the pool area and comfort and quality of your suite to your liking. Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews