We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Vanderbilt Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vanderbilt Beach House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Vanderbilt Beach House
Spacious living room with comfortable leather furniture and sliding doors out to pool area.
Living room with Tv/DVD/VCR/Stereo
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bedroom with 2 twin beds
Large, private heated swimming pool
Table and chairs in shady area of pool deck
Vanderbilt Beach
Naples Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nancy S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable home.”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location. Close to beach, shopping and restaurants. Heated pool was perfect. State park pass was great. Had everything we needed. Walmart was only 5 minutes away.
Management was quick to replace a tv that failed. We would love to return. We will recommend this house to our friends. We also enjoyed the Princess dinner cruise and the zoo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, pool
Liked least: Firm beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulrike150
Braunschweig, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent house in Naples”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was well oranized and very comfortable.We appreciated the heated pool and the nearby beaches and shopping centers which we could reach by bicycles. Our security deposit was refunded on time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfortable accomodation and pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2014
Thanks very much for your kind review.
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your returning again sometime soon!
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mentor, Ohio
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Geoexplor...
Stavanger Municipality, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location adn amenities”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks and it was outstanding. The kids made great use of the pool. This house had EVERYTHING that a family could need. Most useful was the beach and pool toys. This saved us the hassle of having to buy a alot of things. Beach was close and the season pass to the nearby beach park was greatly appreciated. Thehouse proveded for most all of our needs. Great vacation home and AWESOME location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing