We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great base for Naples Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Heated Freeform Pool with Tiled Deck and Sunloungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Heated Freeform Pool with Tiled Deck and Sunloungers
Tiled Lanai with Stunning Lake Sunset Views Home Set in Spacious Grounds with Tropical Vegetation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Large Heated Freeform Pool with Tiled Deck and Sunloungers
Tiled Lanai with Stunning Lake Sunset Views
Home Set in Spacious Grounds with Tropical Vegetation
Pool with Magnificent Lake View
Newly Furnished Living Area with Large Flat Screen TV
High Quality Living Room Furniture with Lake View
Modern Kitchen with New Appliances, Dining Area with Beautiful Lake Views
Separate Den with Flat Screeen TV
Luxurious Master Suite with French Door to Lanai
Luxurious Master Bath with walk in shower and large tub
Pretty Queen Bedroom with Glorious Views
Pretty Bathroom
Spacious Twin Bedroom
third bathroom
Pretty Twin Bedroom
Long Lake Views
Community Tennis Court
Community Playground
One of Two Community Pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ian_mills...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great base for Naples Vacation”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great villa. Spacious, very well equipped and in a good location for exploring Naples and the surrounding area. Thanks to Noelle and to Mila and her team for presenting us with an excellent base for our vacation.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orpington
Reviewed 11 July 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed 6 December 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Date of stay: July 2010
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wiltshire, UK
Reviewed 27 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.