We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Evenings”
Review of Pure Florida

Pure Florida
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Pure Florida specializes in water experiences that bring the beauty and wonder of Southwest Florida within reach! Family owned and operated, Pure Florida offers pure family fun for all ages. Pure Florida's Naples location offers sightseeing and sunset cruises, Jet Ski tours and rentals, boat rentals, fishing trips and charters, eco-tours, jet boat thrill rides and private family and corporate cruises. Recently named best family-fun activity, overall attraction, sightseeing tour, watersport rental and fishing charter by Gulfshore Life’s Reader’s Choice Awards, Pure Florida provides so many ways to `seas the day’!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,048)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lady brett"
in 73 reviews
"jet boat"
in 52 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 109 reviews
"double sunshine"
in 55 reviews
"tin city"
in 93 reviews
"deep sea fishing"
in 51 reviews
"eco tour"
in 55 reviews
"sightseeing tour"
in 29 reviews
"fishing trip"
in 58 reviews
"naples bay"
in 48 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 53 reviews
"port royal"
in 35 reviews
"the upper deck"
in 11 reviews
"gordon pass"
in 13 reviews
"keewaydin island"
in 27 reviews
"gordon river"
in 30 reviews
"dolphin watch"
in 10 reviews
Filter

30 - 34 of 1,049 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Went on the sunset cruise out of TinCity in Naples. The boat was nice, clean and comfy. We did have a few beverages from the one board bar (no too costly). The captain and crew were delightful. They narrated the tour, and entertained us. We were lucky enough to have several pods of dolphins swimming with us. Incredible sight! The sunset was spectacular. Can recommend this tour enough!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Suzette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the awesome review Suzette! We love hearing that our guests had a great time onboard one of our cruises! It's always great being able to get out on the water and experience Naples the way it was supposed to be seen. We hope you come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I did a mini vacation and wrapped things up with a sunset cruise in Naples. The crew of the boat was entertaining, well versed in local history, and quite helpful. The sales team was very knowledgeable and the sunset was gorgeous.

Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 750maryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are so glad that you and your boyfriend chose us to finish up your mini vacation with us Mary! We love hearing that our guests had a great time onboard the Double Sunshine with us! We love being able to show off our local beauty! Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Just been on the jet boat ride at Naples and got to say it was amazing, and made even better with our captain Nick. Not only was he a good laugh and made us feel welcome he had a good knowledge of the surrounding area. He also gave us a brilliant ride in the boat. Hats off to pure Florida and Nick for a memorable afternoon. We are just passing through but this memory will stay with us. Thanks Nick.
Stewart family Scotland.
Ps Nick check out the Northcoast 500 on the web!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Owen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

THanks for the great review of Captain Nick and the Jet Boat Odin! We love hearing our guests had a great interaction with our crew and that we were able to help build lasting memories! Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Captain and crew are great fun, it was a lovely boat and a very interesting ride amongst the multi million $$ houses and yachts!
We had a short shower, the cloud formations are amazing and we saw the beautiful sunset.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Dido4149UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had a great time with us and that we were able to show you a great sunset! Come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pure Florida also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pure Florida? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing