We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Pure Florida
from US$ 43.46
More Info
from US$ 46.64
More Info
Deep Sea Fishing
11 Reviews
from US$ 107.06
More Info
from US$ 49.82
More Info
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
985 results
Traveller rating
675
201
45
19
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
201
45
19
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lady brett jet boat sunset cruise double sunshine tin city deep sea fishing eco tour sightseeing tour fishing trip naples bay saw dolphins port royal keewaydin island gordon pass gordon river dolphin watch caught fish
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 985 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I did a mini vacation and wrapped things up with a sunset cruise in Naples. The crew of the boat was entertaining, well versed in local history, and quite helpful. The sales team was very knowledgeable and the sunset was gorgeous.

Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 750maryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

We are so glad that you and your boyfriend chose us to finish up your mini vacation with us Mary! We love hearing that our guests had a great time onboard the Double Sunshine with us! We love being able to show off our local beauty! Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Just been on the jet boat ride at Naples and got to say it was amazing, and made even better with our captain Nick. Not only was he a good laugh and made us feel welcome he had a good knowledge of the surrounding area. He also gave us a brilliant ride in the boat. Hats off to pure Florida and Nick for a memorable afternoon. We are just passing through but this memory will stay with us. Thanks Nick.
Stewart family Scotland.
Ps Nick check out the Northcoast 500 on the web!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Owen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

THanks for the great review of Captain Nick and the Jet Boat Odin! We love hearing our guests had a great interaction with our crew and that we were able to help build lasting memories! Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Captain and crew are great fun, it was a lovely boat and a very interesting ride amongst the multi million $$ houses and yachts!
We had a short shower, the cloud formations are amazing and we saw the beautiful sunset.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Dido4149UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had a great time with us and that we were able to show you a great sunset! Come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

The Jet Boat experience was better than expected! The ride is a wonderful balance between sight seeing and adventure!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had a great time on the Jet Boat Odin! We hope you come back and see us again soon! Maybe try the eco tour next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We had a great time both on the Deep Sea Fishing and the Dolphin/Eco tours. We highly recommend the fishing tour. The captain and his mate worked very hard and kept the lines in the water. Pure Florida exceeded our expectations!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank AA-Rons M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PureFlorida, Guest Relations Manager at Pure Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had a great time fishing with us! We hope to see you back on the water with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews