We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great to sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Ranked #41 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed 14 March 2012

Great place to crash on business but don't come for the views. It's right next to the landfill.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rgoodwi3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (253)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 187 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was wonderful. The staff were friendly, not out of their way for you, but still good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They only have an outdoor pool which is heated and relaxing. My family and I enjoyed it every day. The breakfast had a wide variety, waffles, cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, fruit etc. It is in a nice quiet location, close to the highway, but far enough. Highly recommend this hotel and would stay in it again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1980rebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

The hotel was excellent in all areas.it was a far way out of Naples but not really a problem.

1  Thank cowrgig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in one of their suites for 12 days. Fairfield Inn would not normally be our first choice but the full-service Marriotts in the area were quite expensive and we planned to be out of the hotel every day. This hotel was a wonderful surprise as it is a beautifully designed and furnished style of Fairfield Inn that we had never seen. Our suite had separate living and sleeping areas, large bath and all the amenities including 2 flat-screen TVs. For us the hotel was perfectly located as we were not far from Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Ten Thousand Island National Wildlife Sanctuary, and Everglades National Park. The closest good restaurants require a 2-3 mile drive. Breakfast was OK. We are healthy eaters and our best choice was Raisin Bran. Sometimes there were bananas but we often purchased blueberries at a local Publix. However, there are other choices including waffles, breakfast sandwiches, boiled eggs, etc. The staff was quite helpful and very friendly. This is a hotel we will visit again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

We came to this hotel for the Kelme Florida Cup Girls Weekend. Unfortunately the hotel is not child friendly, a couple of guests complained about noise at 8pm, definetely not a time were the hotel is expected to be totally quiet, and if the hotel is sponsored as a tournament hotel, they can not expect with multiple teams to be without noise at that time. The hotel staff managed the situation terribly and even called the cops, for noise at 8pm, and it was not a lot of noise, normal kids playing!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fernando D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#30 of 59 in Naples
432 reviews
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
#21 of 59 in Naples
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples

Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Naples
#29 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: ₹ 5,717 - ₹ 13,643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples is located near many popular destinations, including Ave Maria University, the Florida Everglades, Marco Island, and North Collier Regional Park. Our Naples, Florida hotel's many services for business and leisure guests include complimentary breakfast served daily and free Wi-Fi offered throughout our hotel. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples also allows you to work and relax in modern accommodations that boast ergonomic work space and signature Marriott bedding, a unique feature offered among hotels in Naples, FL. Stay with us and maintain your workout routine at our state-of-the-art fitness center, with free weights and Cybex cardio equipment, and soak up the Florida sun at our outdoor pool. Traveling for work? Take advantage of our complimentary business services and host small meetings in our well-equipped boardroom. Whether visiting Naples for business or leisure, Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples offers what you need to a enjoyable trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing