We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel, okay breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples
Ranked #32 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice hotel, okay breakfast”
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We stayed one night pre-cruise on our way from Tampa to Miami. Check-in was quick and easy. We stayed in a second-floor room. Three ladies in the room and we were very comfortable. The sofa bed was comfy enough and it was nice to have the sink outside of the bathroom so all of us could get ready at the same time.

Breakfast in the morning was okay, and the other two ladies liked the waffles. I enjoyed making a sausage, egg, and cheese muffin. The danish was still frozen, and I wished there was a microwave in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CruiseTraveler16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    97
    19
    7
    4
See reviews for
85
71
6
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
142 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Rooms were generous & attractively decorated. Breakfast buffet was good with many choices. Hotel was spotless. My complaint is the location - the interchange at the exit for the hotel is undergoing major construction & access to the hotel was often backed up because of it. Also, the water treatment plant is directly behind the hotel, so many heavy trucks lumber by during the day - can't imagine lounging poolside with that rumble as a background!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mariava51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
82 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2012

This is a clean, modern, and well-run example of SpringHill Suites. The rooms are spacious and kept in great condition. There's a free breakfast included, though space was limited both times I ate there. The staff is friendly and helpful. It's two minutes off I-75 and next to the landfill and the water treatment plant, though there is no ill effects from either. It's a 15-minute trip to downtown Naples and the road can get crowded at times. There's plenty of parking and it's a great place to stay if you don't want to pay for a beachfront hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carl0086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtenay, Canada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Great hotel, very clean comfortable room, nice to have laundry facilities too.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KSL55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellicott City, Maryland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Our room was lovely, clean and had plenty of room with sitting area and mini kitchen. The rates are reasonable and would be great to stay here with your family and see the sights of southwest Florida. Great full breakfast included. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely pick this hotel when I come back to this area.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rljw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
8.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
12.2 km away
Residence Inn Naples
Residence Inn Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
10.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples

Property: SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples
Address: 3798 White Lake Blvd., Naples, FL 34117
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Naples
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,351 - ₹ 8,684
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For an extended stay in Naples, FL, choose SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples. Our Naples, FL hotel sits in an ideal location near Ave Marie University, North Collier Regional Park, and Marco Island. We offer convenient services and amenities for a business or leisure trip to Naples, FL including a free morning breakfast buffet and all-suite accommodations that include complimentary Wi-Fi. As a guest at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples, you can relax and unwind in your suite with ergonomic work station and signature Marriott bedding, as well as in our outdoor Swimming Pool and Lobby lounge. Should you need meeting rooms for corporate events, our hotel offers 2 venues that feature breakout rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Naples Hotel Naples
SpringHill Suites By Marriott Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing