We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 135
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 75
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 193
US$ 177
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
US$ 139
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 127
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 133
US$ 129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$ 88
US$ 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,539)
Filter reviews
1,539 results
Traveller rating
1,239
239
40
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,239
239
40
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiami airportdeluxe suitesleep numberbusiness suitebeautiful hotelglass wallrain showerbeautiful roommini barliving roomamerican airlinesluxury hotelan upgradesitting areasouth beachlong flightfree parking
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 1,539 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We only stayed for the transit overnight but the rooms were very spacious with kids and we had a special request for early check-in to eat and it was taken care with a small fee, staff is super and helped us for catching our flight with a out of routine drop, true service oriented attitude and we are thankful and happy customers. Will definitely recommend this. Returant and bar is good as well.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank pariluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear pariluna:

Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your comments on this site.
We look forward to welcome you back at the EB Hotel Miami.

Regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

When we arrived the hotel didn't look like much from the outside. Once we were inside our view changed. The lobby is very nicely decorated, drinks and food were excellent and the price very reasonable.
The rooms all have sleep number beds and are humongous with great views of Miami International airport. We enjoyed our visit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Miabea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Miabea,

Great to see that you had a pleasant surprise at the EB Hotel Miami. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Great service. Very good price/value.
We booked this Hotel as first stop after our flight to Miami. The Hotel ist very Close to the Airport, one can even see te planes taking off or landing. Do not care you will not hear them in your room.
We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 75Thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you 75Thomas for staying with us and for your review.
We hope to welcome you back at the EB Hotel on your next visit to Miami Beach.

regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I really enjoyed the aesthetics of this hotel. The look, the service and amenities were superb. Love it. Will definitely be back! The bathroom is soo beautiful. I felt like royalty opening up my room door and seeing such an amazing bathroom.

Room Tip: Nice room, nice views.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kaylarowe1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear kaylarowe1992,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The showers are amazing. Multi jet with rainfall head from the ceiling center. The beds were nice and adjustable. The food was lovely and the bar was beautiful. The business center was impressive with new computers. The hotel felt safe and we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank rakklk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing the EB Hotel for your stay in Miami and for your feedback. We hope to be of service again.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews