We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
EB Hotel Miami Airport
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We where there for a nigh after a medical emergency. We where given shaving kit. The room was very spacious with a 70 retro fell. Very good room service, good wifi.
We deed not use any facilites. One minus is the view of a very boring parking lot

Room Tip: Look for a better view if you are there more then a night.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isabellaguevara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear isabellaguevara

Thank you for sharing your comments, I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel and services. We do have a "more exciting" view on the other side of the building which is the airport runaway, with our soundproof windows you can see all the airport activity in the peace and quiet of our comfortable rooms.
We look forward to welcome you back at the EB Hotel Miami.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,247)
There are newer reviews for EB Hotel Miami Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 1,247 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

When we arrived the hotel didn't look like much from the outside. Once we were inside our view changed. The lobby is very nicely decorated, drinks and food were excellent and the price very reasonable.
The rooms all have sleep number beds and are humongous with great views of Miami International airport. We enjoyed our visit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Miabea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Miabea,

Great to see that you had a pleasant surprise at the EB Hotel Miami. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Great service. Very good price/value.
We booked this Hotel as first stop after our flight to Miami. The Hotel ist very Close to the Airport, one can even see te planes taking off or landing. Do not care you will not hear them in your room.
We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 75Thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you 75Thomas for staying with us and for your review.
We hope to welcome you back at the EB Hotel on your next visit to Miami Beach.

regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I really enjoyed the aesthetics of this hotel. The look, the service and amenities were superb. Love it. Will definitely be back! The bathroom is soo beautiful. I felt like royalty opening up my room door and seeing such an amazing bathroom.

Room Tip: Nice room, nice views.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kaylarowe1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear kaylarowe1992,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
264
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The showers are amazing. Multi jet with rainfall head from the ceiling center. The beds were nice and adjustable. The food was lovely and the bar was beautiful. The business center was impressive with new computers. The hotel felt safe and we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBHotelGM, General Manager at EB Hotel Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing the EB Hotel for your stay in Miami and for your feedback. We hope to be of service again.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Martins - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Brickell Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EB Hotel Miami Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EB Hotel Miami Airport

Address: 4299 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166-5924
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range: ₹ 8,966 - ₹ 18,642 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — EB Hotel Miami Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EB Hotel Miami Airport is a brand new 4 star hotel located just a few minutes from Miami International Airport. It offers 133 luxurious rooms equipped with 42' LED TVs, emulated surround sound systems, adjustable comfort beds, coffee machines, alarm clocks and ipod docking stations. The EB Hotel Miami offers free Wi-Fi, free shuttle to and from MIA Airport, 24 hours room service and 24 hours access to our business center and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your EB Hotel Miami Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing