We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
US$ 168
US$ 136
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 103
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 131
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 123
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 132
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
3
8
19
22
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
8
19
22
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

RUNNNN!!! This place is in a very scary area & its sooo dirty, hair in the bed & it's actually disgusting. Idk how it's still open. Only good thing about this place is that the TV is big. The receptionist was really rude. And rooms are very dark...

Stayed: May 2015
4  Thank Tayler S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile

Room smelt strongly of mould. Not very clean. Dingy. Very creaky beds, television in poor state of repair. Poor paintwork. On the plus side room was large and wifi quick and free. Reception staff OK. Some nice restaurants in the area.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015

We only stayed one night and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our bed was fairly comfortable and the linen clean but that is the height of it. The area around was rather threatening and we put our cases in front of the door as extra security. Value for money we would rate as 1. We did buy drinks and snacks at a local shop.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank LindandJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

The room is dirty. The sink has hairs in it and the shower has a blackish mold. Water pressure is slightly above a drop and the shower is worse. No wifi even though they say that there is. No remote for the television. There are packets of condoms on their walkway going to the room along with cars that blow the horn all night in their parking lot. You cannot open the door because the bed is in the way. The so called soaps are the size of a dime and pasty. The windows along with the entire place is dilapidated. I do not believe they have maids and the mini-fridge makes noise all night. Stay away from this hellhole because no one that works there cares about guests.

Room Tip: Don"t stay here under any circumstances. This is the motel from hell. The bathroom sink is dirty with hairs in it. The shower has a black, crusty mold like substance where you put the round dime size cheap and pasty soap that they give you in the room. The water pressure is a little above a drip and it will take you forever to wash your face in their dirty, hair filled sink. The shower is worse. The room also had no remote for the television and I had to continuously get up and manually change the channels and adjust the volume. The room is cold at night and there is no ac if it is warm. It"s just a hell cell and the place should be condemned. The beds are mushy and horrible and the covers looks like bedbugs might dwell there. There is no phone in the room whatsoever as in other normal hotels. The room is tiny to where you cannot fully open the door because the bed is in the way. The drawers are missing the knobs and just cannot open. Please stay away from this place because the management clearly does not care about the conditions. I read other people's reviews and decided to give them a chance only to find out firsthand that all the negative comments are absolutely true. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this hellhole, it's not suitable to shelter a dog much less humans. There are also cars continuously coming in and out of their parking lot and beeping the horn all times of the night along with a packet or two of a condom on the ground. I do not believe they have maids and the so called front desk staff is indifferent towards guests.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Melina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

It was the worst place I have ever stayed. The pillows smelled like pee, the mattress was inside some kind of plastic bag, there was hair everywhere, especially in the bathroom. We booked 3 nights but when we came back in the end of the first day our things where not in the room, it turned out that they thought we were only staying one night.... I was glad that it happen because we were able to go to a better place... I didn't even care that I had to pay twice of what I payed.... Don't go there, it is no worth!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ivilica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews