We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Five Hour Everglades Tour”
Review of Miami Native Tours

Miami Native Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 55.00*
and up
Private Half Day Miami City Tour
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Off Beat City Tours of Miami's best spots. Always stop at Wynwood and a manatee spot. Everglades tours go farther than any other operator to Big Cypress and 10,000 Islands, the two best parts of the Everglades. Love cruise pax with late hotel check ins or late flights!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 26 February 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnny s, Owner at Miami Native Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"airboat ride"
in 5 reviews
"flexible guide"
in 2 reviews
"private tour"
in 4 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"manatees"
in 4 reviews
"interests"
in 3 reviews
"everglades"
in 12 reviews
"birds"
in 3 reviews
"miami"
in 21 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnny s, Owner at Miami Native Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnny s, Owner at Miami Native Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnny s, Owner at Miami Native Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

We are a small group with four people (me and my friends).

John is really a great guide who is reliable and knowledgeable. He picked up us from hotel on time and told us the history and the cultures of Everglades area. We saw a lot of beautiful animals on the way. When we were at 10,000 islands stop, we got the best captain who is experienced. The captain knows where and how we can see more dolphins and how to let them get closer to us! In addition, we tried the delicious stone crab and took airboat. After our tour, John gave us some valuable advise for our following days in Miami.

Trust me, John is the best choice you can find in Miami!

1  Thank Yijie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnny s, Owner at Miami Native Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

EJ. Your group was so cool! I love the picture of us. After your group, 3 other Chinese groups followed your lead in doing the 7 hour tour. All of them were so appreciative of the tour but it was your group that brought me the luck to have such nice people. I posted the video on my instagram with you guys screaming when the dolphin jumped out of the water hunting down their mullet dinner. Guests like your group make my job a fun job. Thx!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miami Native Tours also viewed

 

Been to Miami Native Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing