We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't believe what you have heard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Ranked #81 of 207 Hotels in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Bowie, Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Don't believe what you have heard”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2012

This hotel is fabulous. If you looking for comfort and affordability this is your hotel. This hotel is located in Miami beach and not South beach, but don't worry South Beach and Lincoln Rd. are just a cab ride away. There a nice restaurant located in hotel as well as Starbucks cafe. I had a wonderful time here, the staff was friendly, accommodating and very helpful. The pool and beach access were great.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VacationPro12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear VacationPro12,

Thank You for staying with us and visiting Miami Beach. The team at the hotel reviews each posting in order to continue to improve on our service levels. We have shared your comments with the team and are thankful for your kind remarks.

We hope to see you soon in Miami Beach

Sincerely Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,203 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    736
    898
    337
    138
    94
See reviews for
704
696
78
213
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (445)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

The service from the Staff and the GM here was outstanding. It is rare to feel that welcomed in any hotel anymore and the people there certainly made the difference. From the valet, to the front desk to the GM, to the bar and pool staff, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Tiki bar right next to the beach is a great addition. Beach is right behind that across the boardwalk. You can walk all the way down to Ocean Drive if you want (wife and I did it, but it took awhile - probably about 5 miles or so). There is construction going on right now, but it wasn't extremely disruptive and once you get on the beach it didn't really matter.

They rent chairs/umbrellas on the beach $35 for 2 chairs and umbrella. More for cabanas, etc. They will deliver drinks to you from the Tiki Bar right while you are sitting on the beach. It's pricey, but a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jschum21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear jschum21,

We thank you very much for selecting the Courtyard Miami Beach Oceanfront. Our goal is to provide the best service possible and we use these comments as a training platform for our team at the hotel. Thank You for your kind words, we hope to see you again in Miami Beach

Sincerely, Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2012 via mobile

Service was great. We didn't like our first room & were quickly moves w no questions. The foo at tiki bar and carrabba's was delicious. One time my order came w chk instead of Mahi & the server offered me a complimentary cocktail for the inconvenience. The GM of the hotel was super friendly and really seemed to care alot that you were happy with te hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ambernicolewolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyack, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2012

The hotel is located in miami beach, which is not far from south beach (about 5 minutes driving). The beach is right behind the hotel. The breakfast was included in my rate and the food was good. The room was clean. The tiki bar was good. The staff was helpful. If you have any questions about the area, the staff will help you.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank laura b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

My fiance and I went to stay here for one day and since it was our first time in Miami, we really wanted to be on south beach and by the reviews we thought it was, although not far from the south beach busy area, its about 10minutes drive. There was some construction going on behind the hotel which made our stay not so peaceful and the pool area was small and the feel of the hotel was much like to be in a corporate hotel rather than a vacation place. Breakfast buffet was OK and for the price of the hotel and a $40 PARKING FEE, it was over-priced! You could get a much better resort for that price.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harsh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, 7 June 2012
Dear Harsh S,

I would like to thank you for staying with us in Miami Beach and experiencing the great entertainment the beach has to offer. I do apologize for the construction noise, as we continue to strive to limit guest interruption. We are excited about the prospects of the new oceanfront tower and feel it will truly enhance the quality of our hotel offerings. All guests are notified of the on-site work prior to arrival. Our Valet parking service is priced at $29 and not the $40 mentioned in the review. Lastly, I apologize if the breakfast offerings did not meet expectations. We are always trying to enhance our early morning experience and will continue to do so moving forward.

Thank you again for choosing the Miami Beach Courtyard Oceanfront.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
#88 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,996 reviews
The Confidante
#34 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,595 reviews
Holiday Inn Miami Beach
#100 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Beach Hotel
#58 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,936 reviews
The Palms Hotel & Spa
#36 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,435 reviews
City Center
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Property: Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Address: 3925 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140-3711 (Formerly Courtyard Miami Beach Oceanfront)
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Miami Beach
#54 Business Hotel in Miami Beach
#56 Romantic Hotel in Miami Beach
#63 On the Beach Hotel in Miami Beach
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,666 - ₹ 24,370
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront 3.5*
Number of rooms: 356
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience stylish art deco designs and accommodations at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront. Our hotel's location near the boardwalk, is a refreshing destination for your Florida getaway. Nestle into one of our oceanfront hotel's cozy guest rooms or spacious suites and enjoy free Wi-Fi. The recently built Ocean Tower features upgraded rooms with balconies for exceptional views of Miami Beach. The Cadillac Tower is a Miami Beach landmark and offers a variety of rooms with City or Ocean views. Boasting a Collins Avenue address near the heart of South Beach, our hotel puts guests near world-famous shopping, entertainment and attractions, with the Miami Beach Convention Center just a short distance away. There's plenty of local attractions to explore - from the Art Deco Museum to the Miami Zoo. Break away from business as usual for your next meeting or social event, in our flexible indoor and outdoor function spaces and onsite restaurants. Come stay at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Miami Beach Oceanfront Hotel Miami Beach
Miami Beach Marriott
Miami Beach Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing