We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect!”

Baires Grill Argentinean Resto
Reserve with OpenTable
Baires Grill Argentinean Resto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #137 of 1,235 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 14 - US$ 54
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Cross street: Alton Road
Description: An authentic Argentinean restaurant in the heart of South Beach, coming soon Brickell and Sunny Isles locations! Specialize in certified Black Angus Beef at reasonable prices and a great wine selection mainly from Argentina with a friendly and professional service in a relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

A beautiful restaurant, great service.
We ordered ribeye steaks and they were so tasty.
Our waiter was so kindly.
The prices are fair.
You just have to go there if you looking for a quiet and classy place to eat.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MoranBLZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Hi! Thank you for coming and for your review. We are happy to read you enjoyed everything and hope yo have you back again!
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,307 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2018

Nice enough place but very little attention from the staff, food is ok, but would have liked to have been offered the specials that other diners seemed to be enjoying, the staff don’t seem to be that bothered about the customers experience, overall underwhelming

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BGA70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Thank you for coming and taking the time in writing this review. We really want to apologize about your experience, this is definitely not our kind of service.
Hope you can give us another chance.
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our romantic dinner here. Service was appropriate - neither intrusive nor inattentive. The setting is lively with a nice DJ, soft lighting and nice decor. Dinner for two with 1 ribeye steak, 1 flap steak, 1 wine and 2 empanadas ran $110. It is a nice atmosphere - neither too stuffy for Lincoln Road date night nor so casual that a girl can't wear a nice dress. Perfect beach vibe. I enjoyed it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Catalaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you so much for coming and leaving a review!
Hope to see you soon again.

Best,
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

The service and food was excellent, the Rib eye was espectacular with a grate match with the “El Fin del Mundo Pinot Noir wine”the waiter Jorge sang birthday songs to my girlfriend “a capella”, excellent service Jorge's, we hope to return to Baires soon!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank luissW949ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Hi Luis!. thanks for coming and leaving a review. We highly appreciate your visit at our restaurant.
The pinot noir wine selected is from Neuquén province, Argentina. Very wise choice!

We are glad you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Best!,

Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We ate dinner here. The service was attentive and efficient. The wine list is extensive with some great quality to choose from. We ordered a couple of different steaks and we were impressed greatly by the quality. Definitely a place to try if you want excellent steaks.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank drupaxmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BairesGrillResto, Owner at Baires Grill Argentinean Resto, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Thank you so much, Drew!!
Hope to see you soon again.

Best,
Marcelo Ferreiros
Co/Owner Baires Grill Resto
marcelo.ferreiros@bairesgrill.com
info@bairesgrill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Baires Grill Argentinean Resto? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing