We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freshest sushi on Collins ave”
Review of Nobu

Nobu
Reserve with OpenTable
Nobu is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #122 of 1,246 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 41 - US$ 80
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 20th Street
Reviewed 9 November 2016

This location is one of my favourite Nobu locations..... Sushi always fresh - always a great vibe about the place and great saki list

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank FoodieNomad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

251 - 255 of 1,272 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2016

Not for anyone with a tight budget but if you're willing to splurge you will have a gastronomical experience of a life time!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shena123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Nobu was recommended by a friend who loves good food and is willing to pay for it. If you are on a budget, Nobu is not for your taste. Although you could sit at the bar and feel just as at ease. Of course, it would be hard to watch all the beautiful food passing you. So have a few less shopping days and enjoy a delicious asian fusian meal at this restaurant.
Thankfully we made a reservation, which you really should do to get a table, and enjoyed the chef's special tasting menu. It truly was special. Our waiter was very slow to refill our bottle water and champagne, but we attended on a Friday night and it was very busy. Even my cheap girlfriends said this was an awesome meal worth every penny.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank AqilaH12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Nobu is very very good. The restaurant is very pretty and have a lively atmosphere. Most people are dressed up so I suggest doing the same. For two people we ordered: Yellowtail Jalapeno, King Crab Ama-zu, Black Cod with Miso, Sashimi and wine. This was a lot of food but we ate it all. Favorites were anything fresh fish, the fish is so fresh and wonderful. The other food was just good but nothing special for the price so I suggest sticking to items highlighting fresh seafood. I was happy with my meal but it is very expensive so more for special occasions.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NickTessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Excellent lovely enjoy I don't want to leave ,MY water view was outstanding only get this view its a must have

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank mariaforbes168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nobu also viewed

 

Been to Nobu? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing