We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Beach & Park that await you only 2 streets away :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Our Beach & Park that await you only 2 streets away :)
A truly historical Art Deco building.
As you arrive, Privacy and Flowers greet you :)
Isn't it great to have a Full Kitchen... just in case you want to cook!
We installed a sliding divider to offer some privacy in-between the living and bedroom areas.
Huge walk-in shower with powerful shower head!
Washer & Dryer, and walk-in closet.
The path to our condo owners & guests pool.
Splish, Splash in our private pool that's only available to owners & their guests!
Refreshing to swim in or enjoy a bottle of wine while lounging.
Here's a private place to BBQ within our private property
Secure entrance
Elevator service to our floor.
Perfect for an early morning coffee, or a glass of wine :)
Ocean Drive awaits you 3 streets away!
My lovely wife looking for the perfect spot in the sand for us to tan.
A few steps away from our condo, and you can rent a two-wheeler.
Just another day in the sun... and WELL deserved!
For just 25 cents, catch this bus, one street away from our condo & travel all around South Beach!
Here's all the stops the 'South Beach Local Bus' makes for only 25 cents!
I think our beach is the best. Quiet, soft sand, clear water and Peace & Relaxation.
South Pointe Park. A place to stroll, bike, run, eat, RELAX! It's 3 streets south of our condo :)
East South Pointe Park.
Taking a Cruise? The port is only 5 miles from our front door!
Taking a Cruise? The port is only 5 miles from our front door!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Yanssie U
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Relaxing”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my boyfriend stayed in Miami Beach for a week. We drove from NC instead of flying. This place was all it was said to be a nice, clean, and quiet place to stay its away from all the noise of Ocean Drive, but yet close enough to go walk, literally just a few blocks down the street. Since we drove Jesse was very attentive and was able to get us a parking pass. We were planing to go into Miami and go to the zoo, but if your just planning in staying in Miami Beach honestly you don't need a car. You can walk or take the local route for 25 cents or walk around which is what we did. To break it down

Bed- was comfy and soft
Kitchen- has everything you need to reheat, microwave, pots, sink was soap. Fridge was clean with ice in freezer. Plates and cups.
They also provided beach towels and beach toys, chairs, and a cooler bag.
Location was close to everything, Jesse even provides you with a few good places for you to try. We mostly used Yelp to find some good local places. I would recommend Bolivar, food was good, and the price was decent. Again you are literally just a few blocks away from the beach and from South Beach Park that leads to the pier.
The only negative thing which is really minor was wifi was spotty at time, I sometimes used my phone data instead of the wifi, but other than that this place was awesome and it is well worth the price.
Do yourself a favor and avoid the resort fees and high hotel prices. The owner was always very responsive to messages during our stay. Another thing I appreciated was up Jesse has pictures to show you a step by step process, picking up the key, unlocking/locking the door. If given the option I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Spotty Wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keach
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A little taste of living in a beautiful beach town.”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We just got back from a wonderful long weekend in Miami Beach, and this great little condo had a big part in making our vacation a success. The owner, Jesse, was prompt and informative, both personable and professional. We saw the on-site person the day we arrived and he was also friendly and quick to respond to questions.

It's a tastefully decorated condo inside a historic Art Deco building for a great Miami Beach feel. The condo is a small space and they have really done a great job to make it a pleasant home away from home. The furniture in the condo was like new--including some cool retro pieces which fit in perfectly with the Art Deco vibe. Large windows with tropical trees outside let in lots of light. A café table with 2 chairs, a sofa and love seat, a comfortable bed--it was perfect for the two of us.

We used the wifi, AC, stove, and coffee maker--all were in working order. In fact, most everything seemed new including the compact kitchen which was perfect for breakfasts, drinks, and leftovers. Walgreens and CVS were both walking distance away with small grocery sections. Additional delis and smaller markets were in the general area, too. A good selection of restaurants within a few blocks.

We wanted to be near Collins Ave and Ocean Drive to experience the action and see all the Art Deco, and we wanted to be near the beach, but we didn't want thumping speakers and loud partiers right outside our door. Euclid Ave was the perfect location. Instead of late night parties, we came home to beautifully landscaped grounds with orchids blooming in the tree directly outside and a flowering bougainvillea on the fence along the street. A quiet, idyllic little street with everything we wanted just a few blocks away. We did not rent a car and we were fine for exploring the South Beach area. A little taste of living in a beautiful beach town.

Owner, amenities, location--all were great. I recommend this vacation rental for any couple looking to get away to beautiful Miami Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, clean, and comfortable.
Liked least: Not on the beach.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john m
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location at excellent price”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very comfortable and clean and quiet condo. Very accommodating owners. Wife and I not fans of 4 and 5 star hotels. Great alternative. Price differential will pay for many meals. Within easy walking distance of everything you might want to do in South Beach. Probably don't need a car. Public transportation within one block if you don't like to walk. Washer and dryer nice touch. Beach maybe three or four blocks, at most. Easy walk.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra f
McLean, Virginia
1 review
“Perfect location well equipped and clean condo”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The condo is on a quiet street just a couple of blocks from beach access, restaurants, and stores. It was well stocked with a blender, dishes, and an in room washer/dryer is a huge convenience! the condo and the building were clean and well kept. I could not ask for more.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisiana...
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great condo and a great rate!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Condo is just as pictured and described on website and is very nice. Perfect location, quiet street but within a few blocks of everything we needed and most of the things we wanted to see. Owners and manager were great to work with. Will definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo, price, location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing