We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location to South Beach!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PROPERTY LOCATION BALCONY OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE AND THE BEACH
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
PROPERTY LOCATION
BALCONY OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE AND THE BEACH
LIVING ROOM OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE
FULL KITCHEN
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
THE ART DECO BUILDING-APARTMENT IS 2ND FLOOR LEFT CORNER
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
THE BEACH 200 METERS AWAY
VIEW OF THE BUILDING FROM ACROSS THE STREET
PATHWAY TO THE BEACH ACROSS THE STREET
CORRIDOR
THE BUILDING
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
SOUTH BEACH STEPS FROM THE BUILDING
LINCOLN ROAD
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
LINCOLN ROAD
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
SOUTH BEACH
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mrapoza83
Berkley, MA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location to South Beach!!!”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The location is amazing - South Beach next door, walking distance to everything. The condo was very clean and the balcony overlooking Ocean Drive was great for siteseeing. Easy communication with Mr. Lee & Mr. Alex (owners) - made for a great last minute getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thanks....One of the best places to stay and one of the best values in South Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwells356
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“"Great location and comfortable stay"”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This property is percfect for location and comfort. We were literally two steps from the water and all restaurants located on Ocean Drive. 918 is very spacious unit and clean. The owners are very nice and helpful when I reach out! I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to rent on south beach, Ocean Drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derk P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for am exciting weekend”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lee is a great host and was very communicative throughout the process of booking the room. The balcony on this room is exactly what my reservation needed. It was great enjoyment to see the outside and get sun without leaving room. I will be booking with Lee again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellcam12
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Cost benefit”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

the building is on the hottest street in South Beach and in front of the beach.The apartment has a kitchen which facilitates the preparation of some meals and facilitates a lot. I recommend but not for those who have children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thanks....Young Children are better off in one of my other properties, but teenagers will love the location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1Longhorn...
Austin, Tx
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Can't wait to stay here again! A few things to know about this location. It is right above Fat Tuesday's. Fat Tuesday's does not shut down until around 1am but that doesn't mean the crowd leaves at 1am. You will hear the music from below, I promise. You will hear the people partying below. This is a really hot spot for entertainment so there will be a lot of people in front of this place at any time of day or evening. So, not to disappoint, expect the noise and partying if you stay here. Ok, now that I have tried to make that clear, it is exactly where I wanted to stay. Right in the middle of South Beach, where everything is happening. You can enjoy yourself and not have to worry about limiting your adult beverages, because you are just minutes from this place. You are within walking distance to everything, restaurants, music, convenience stores and of course directly across from the beach. We were with my 3 adult kids and they slept in the living room. I am not sure why but the bedroom was very quiet even with everything happening down stairs, the living room not so much. The one thing I would suggest is dark curtains for the front windows because of the bright spot lights coming from across the street. The balcony was great. You could people watch all day long and not be in anyone's way. We took full advantage of the kitchen by buying groceries from the store about 15min away. All of the appliances were clean and worked great. We used the chairs and towels provided for the beach. Communicating with Lee and Alex, his assistant, was very easy with quick responses. I originally declined a parking pass but at the last minute decided I wanted to rent a car. Even though I contacted Alex at the last minute, and already knowing parking permits were limited, he was able to provide me with a parking pass. Parking was about a block away, easy walk. A security code is needed to get into the building and no need to worry about carrying a key for the front door, a code will be provided. I checked a lot of prices for that area and Lee's rates matched and even beat other places. It was a very good deal. If we ever get back that way we will be contacting Lee for availability.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing