We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
260
94
34
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
94
34
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international mall rooms were super clean front desk awesome location great hotel shuttle service great rate great amenities recommend this hotel wonderful stay stayed for one night room service would stay here again walking distance easy access bed was comfortable business trip
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

The new Garden Inn is just a short walk from the Dolphin Mall and a very nice place to stay. Big rooms with all you can ask for, yummy breakfast buffet and very friendly and helpful staff. Also i got a room already hours before official check in time and a free late check out next day. Very good value for money in this property, will be back soon.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaudiClau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The check-in/check-out process was efficient and the hotel and room were extremely clean. The location was excellent -- directly across from the Dolphin Mall and within minutes of the Miami Airport. The staff was professional and pleasant.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank kathysN1267QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I spent 2 weeks at this property as I was working in the area. The restaurant was very nice, with local dishes. The servers were friendly and knew my favorites as soon as I came in. It was very handy to have the restaurant onsite for a quick late dinner after a long day at work. The desk clerks were helpful and the property was very safe and well kept. The location directly across from the Dolphin Mall was very well situated for all the dining and shopping options across the street.

Room tip: I would choose a south facing room if you want a view, the north side faces an industrial area so not as pleasing.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank virginiacH1010IJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

As other reviewers have suggested, this property is in a great spot for shopping. It's sandwiched by two malls and there are other shops close by as well. They do offer a free shuttle to the Dolphin mall across the street. The other notable standout was the staff members. They were friendly and always helpful.
The property itself is also very clean and appears to be fairly new.
My lone gripe is the fact that no shuttle service is offered to or from the airport which is approximately 9 miles away. Management should consider offering this service. Notwithstanding this minor gripe,
I would still recommend this property.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Discerningreviewer4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

I stayed at this hotel with my family for 3 days . The staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel was well kept and clean . Very close to dolphin mall, great if you came on your vacation to shop. I want to say a special thank you to the Bellmann- Mr Juan who assisted us with almost everything we needed. He is such a great employee and we cannot wait to see him again at our next visit.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annmurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews