We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 122
Expedia.comUS$ 136
Hotels.comUS$ 136
eDreamsUS$ 122
Agoda.comUS$ 122
Lol.travelUS$ 160
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
329
173
62
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
329
173
62
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Comparatively, this location is great. Many hotels are remodeling or in the process of a remodel, however, this hotel still has an older look. My wife and I travel and stay in hotels 4 to 5 nights out of the week. We were expecting this one to be old, out-dated and dirty, but this was not the case. Lady at front desk was friendly and polite. Since we stay in hotel after hotel, I generally do not do a lot of reviews. This one deserves a good review because management was kind enough to give my wife a chocolate bar at check in with her name on the wrapper and a thank you. That is what I call respect. Simple ideas is what makes people happy. And the mattress look clean and new.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Immetheonlyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

The hotel is conveniently located right off Florida Turnpike. We had a room facing the shopping center, which was quiet at night. The hotel has all the basic amenities and the room is pretty big. However, the bathroom is quite small and the breakfast is very basic with limited varieties. Overall,this is a hotel for business travelers but not necessary for family vacationers.

Room tip: Find a room facing the shopping center so that it can be quiet.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank la0pu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019

My room was very quiet and clean, it had a comfortable bed (the most important part) and plenty of space to move around. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located within walking distance to several businesses should you need anything. The only issue that I could suggest to management is that the pool temperature is a bit too high if you are going to be in the water for a while. Other than the pool temp, I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sidecarmike45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

Room clean. Friendly staff. Good for short stay. One elevator broken but one other available was sufficient. Decent breakfast included with stay. Only complaint would be $1.50 charge for safe we never used.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sunfun55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2019

Dear Sunfun55,
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2019 via mobile

Very clean basic room with nice set up, breakfast could be better though for price. Bed very comfortable pillow top with the usual too hot quilt. Staff ok although difficult to navigate the entire town if you don’t know Spanish .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Reneeadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2019

Dear ReneeAdventure,
Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews