We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$142
View deal
Comfort Suites
$142
View deal
FindHotel
$137
View deal
Priceline$142
travelup.com$142
Lol.travel$179
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
333
174
67
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
174
67
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews publix supermarket yogurt breakfast room will stay there again checking out everglades starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Not the best hotel. The rooms smelt a bit funny and were quite dated. The bed was very uncomfortable. Reception staff not very pleasant.

They had a complimentary breakfast which looked and smelt pretty bad. There were no seats anyway so we just left.

However it was cheap.

Ok for one night if there are no better options.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TKENZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami - Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016

Dear TKENZ,
I am sorry we failed to meet your expectations, we are actually surprised and hope that you can contact us, our property was renovated a little over a year ago and the furnishings are all new, our breakfast room is the largest of all in our area and we have over 20 items in our buffet. We hope to hear from you.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Everything is so awesome and the
Staff is so helpful and nice, the beds is like clouds and the place is very easy to find. Convenient location Publix and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Great breakfast. Pool always clean. I always stay here when I'm in town.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MrSwed3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami - Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear MrSwed3,
Thank you so much, it is always our pleasure to host you. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Everyone at this Comfort Suites location is super friendly and helpful, from the top down. The hotel manager, the front desk staff, the maids--everyone went out of their way to make our experience delightful. The hotel has excellent amenities, and everything is updated and kept super clean and in good condition. Awesome pool and spa. Also, excellent location right by the Florida Turnpike, and it's close to restaurants, grocery stores, and other shopping. Also excellent medical facilities nearby. It is right between Westchester and University Park in Miami and is in a very safe location in the city. This particular Comfort Suites is one of the best Comfort Suites our family has ever stayed at! We have stayed at over 50. Way to go, Miami/Kendall CS!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melaniemercer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami - Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear MelanieMercer,
It was a pleasure for us to host you, we look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Service was great and the staff was exceptional especially Ivy who went out her way to help me when I was not feeling well. I had already checked out but she let me back in the room until I felt better and could continue with my work day

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stu819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami - Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Stu819,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your comments, our best wishes.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We stayed here as a family and had a great experience. The hotel was very clean and beautiful. The staff was absolutely great and some of the most helpful people I have ever met. They went out of their way to always help us in whatever we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peele87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami - Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Dear Peele87,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind comments, it was our pleasure to host you. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews