We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and food”

Graziano's Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #167 of 4,855 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 30 - US$ 31
Cuisines: Argentinian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 92nd Avenue and Bird Road
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

The service here was very personal. The food was very good. The butternut squash/pumpkin soup was amazing! The steaks are delicious. Plates are quite large and filling. The Spanish potatoes were good but had too much truffle oil. Would come here again!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AJCC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018

If you are a meat lover and love the churrasco this is the place. Not to mention their unreal "asado de tira". You walk in the door and look to your left and viola!! The exquisite massive meat cuts in front of your face. Warning: grow an appetite it's a lot of food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Broki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina V, Public Relations Manager at Graziano's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed dining with us and we hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We have been eating at this location on Bird Rd over the years and while the food is good, the smell of raw sewage was overwhelming last night. There has always been a bit of oder just inside the front door but whatever the problem is, it is getting worse. This restaurant is divided into two half’s and one side is worse then the other. Our nephew’s 14th Birthday party was going to be seated on the side where the bathrooms are located. They did move us to the other side but the smell was still there. Many, I am sure, choose not to speak up and just do not return. Our large extended family among them.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank wardlowjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We went there for lunch and the ambiance was super nice, the meat was delicious, great service, super cordial and friendly, the prices are really good.
I got the piccanha and it was right on point, just the I like it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MarlenitaPortes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The place a simple, mix of restaurant, butcherie and wine store. So you can choose your bottle of wine in the store, and the service in the table. Nice price and quality. A good beggining . The nice Argentinian Empanadas, like 4 flavor, I choose beef, very nice. And then Bife Gaucho 22 oz. a nice steak. Game over, the service, nice and the price amazing. Really I shall return

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank berroacda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Graziano's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing