We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Stay!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Conrad Miami

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Conrad Miami
Ranked #11 of 121 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
70 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

I stayed at the Conrad during a girls' weekend getaway. Unfortunately, it was during the weekend of Ultra music festival (maybe fun 15 years ago, but not now). However, our stay at the Conrad was truly outstanding. There were many concert goers staying at the hotel, but we were never disturbed by loud noise or partying (the staff made it clear when we checked in that they had a zero tolerance policy that kind of thing). We loved the buffet breakfast each morning. Sitting outside on the balcony overlooking the water was a perfect start to the day. The rooms are spacious (we had a wonderful corner suite) and clean. Service was outstanding -- housekeeping, concierge, bartenders, waitstaff, front desk staff ,etc. The pool was great -- exactly what we needed. There are multiple restaurants and shops within walking distance of the hotel. I had never stayed in the Brickell area but really enjoyed it. We drove to south beach one day to do some shopping. If it hadn't been for the music festival, it would have been an easy 20 minute drive. We had massages at the spa -- amazing!! I can't say enough good things about our experience. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Miami.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lel7176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,953 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,089
    560
    179
    78
    47
See reviews for
310
577
108
703
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (255)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

Good Brickell location and city views from its rooms and it's "sky lobby". Comfortable beds, nice showers and super friendly, professional service. Katherine at the front desk was extremely courteous and efficient! Rooms can be a bit on the smaller size compared to other hotels of its class.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bigdra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochdale, England
Level Contributor
49 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We were upgraded on arrival to a duplex, which had a kitchenette and a fabulous view over the city. The staff on the front desk and at the pool were very helpful throughout. We had a query on the bill when we checked out and this was amended immediately and adjusted there and then. Which reinforces the quality of the service we received. The location is in the business district, which we knew when booking - but we hadn't really thought of the impact that this would have on what to do in the locale. On balance, I think a more touristy location would have suited us for the couple of days that we were there - but this isn't a criticism of the hotel itself. We took the metro-mover into the City Centre, we hadn't realised that this was free service which runs on a loop to and from the City and the stop is opposite the hotel. Perfect. The cab from the airport was USD 25-30 each way. The Concierge recommended Novacento restaurant which is again across the road, we enjoyed it so much that we went back the second night!

Room Tip: If you like sky-scapes, as we do the city view rooms have as good a view as the bay-view. The sun hi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kat_Ric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

I loved this hotel! In true Conrad tradition, the service and the facilities are in excellent condition. As an HH Gold, was upgraded to a fabulous one bedroom suite. The view from their rooms is breathtaking! The cafe on their terrace gives a full view of the ocean. The food in the restaurant is pricey but very good - loved the burger with goat cheese! Conrad always manage to impress.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EMMParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamarac, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

The elevator transfer is inconvenient but manageable. The room was adequate. Service was excellent - from the front desk check-in to the room service personnel. All were friendly and accommodating. The room itself is barely better than a Hampton Inn and several times the price. The staff is excellent and above and beyond what you would expect from a Hampton or Holiday Inn, but not worth the much higher price.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank budmancjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Downtown
EAST, Miami
EAST, Miami
#7 of 121 in Miami
4.5 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
Coconut Grove
InterContinental Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Downtown
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Miami? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Miami

Property: Conrad Miami
Address: 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131-3353
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Miami
#7 Business Hotel in Miami
#7 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#8 Luxury Hotel in Miami
#13 Family Hotel in Miami
Price range (per night): ₹ 12,184 - ₹ 30,656
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Conrad Miami 4.5*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Decidedly modern, boldly conceived, and beautifully designed, this luxury hotel creates a unique sensory experience for its guests. The 203 guest rooms and 103 residence suites were stylishly created with a sophisticated traveler in mind, combining some of the finest services with high-tech facilities. Located in the heart of Miami's vibrant Brickell Avenue district, this sleek, downtown Miami luxury hotel invites you to experience Miami's sense of style and International flair. As the sophisticated dining and entertainment milieu Level 25 elevates the senses, stunning vistas of the city and Biscayne Bay unfold below. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Prestigia and Agoda so you can book your Conrad Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Miami Hotel Miami
Miami Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing