We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with the family”
Review of Edge Steak & Bar

Edge Steak & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Edge Steak & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #82 of 4,898 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 31 - US$ 50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Cross street: SE 14th Terrace
Transit: Metromover - Financial District Station (50 SE 14 Street) Biscayne/Brickell Trolley - Financial District stop
Description: Experience EDGE Steak & Bar, a modern cut of steakhouse in Brickell. Delectable cuisines are served in lighter portions and paired with creatively crafted vegetables and complementing sides. Casual and upbeat, EDGE always radiates a friendly and sophisticated ambiance. Visit the vibrant restaurant to enjoy the ever-changing lunch break menu during the day and in the evening soak up the lively Miami nightlife with a handcrafted cocktail. See and be seen on the lush rooftop terrace at one the best restaurants in Miami.
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the four season miami and we booked a table for the family at the edge restaurent .the food was very good and so as the service.plenty of variety of dishes
for everone ihighly reccomend it

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank GlobeTrotting653099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

The Fourseasons in Boston is my favorite Hotel.

Upon receiving an invite for lunch from my friends for, I was eager to experience Edge in Miami.
They offer a superb menu with a wide range of fish, meats and a few vegetarian dishes to choose from. The Pinot Gricco was execelent as well as they fish I ordered.
Lovely staff who were it seems fluent in English, Spanish and French.
Well worth visiting as the hotel is located in the modern part of the city on Brickell Ave.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

I spent anniversairy dinner with my wife at the Edge and that was the best decision I made so far about restaurants (my wife is sooooo picky about food, food presentation, service, politeness, a/c, lights and so on). I do not have receipt so I cannot name the waiter (taller guy with glasses, he was about to move in some property at the South Beach cause he was living in NBW), that guy with his knowledge about the products was definitely 5*. Good luck sir, good luck Egde after allowing that guy to leave. Lifetime experience.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Крљар Н
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

I only had the chance to enjoy breakfast at Edge during our stay. It was amazing! The omelet and their coffee were both delicious! Great service. I can only imagine what a nice steak dinner there tastes like. It must be fabulous.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kall29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Four Seasons standards. Nice atmosphere, friendly and prepared staff, good service.
Excellent steaks (try the bone-in ribeye), well prepared and tasty meat. Good wine list, mainly american wines, not only from California.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bimbi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Edge Steak & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing