We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
124
170
112
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
170
112
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoconut grovevalet parkingcourtyard marriottbayshore drivewet barsmall bathroomhigh risewithin walking distancebiscayne baykey biscayneview of the baycoffee makercorner roomminute drivefitness centerbalconytennis
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Great location, with plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Very nice pool deck overlooking Bayshore Dr. Parking is $20, valet only, but pretty normal for the area. Upper floor rooms facing the bay would have a great view.

Room Tip: Upper floor facing the bay
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H2O_log
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

You can never go wrong booking a Marriott hotel. Great beds and the view was fantastic. Nice neighborhood! Staff was excellent and had good ideas about local food places, Sent me to a great place in Little Havana.

Room Tip: 1700 a great view
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wizbang237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We love staying in this hotel when we are in Miami and the room is great! The view of the bay and marina is fantastic! The Fresh Market is across the street, Starbucks close by and eateries in the area as well.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank sjlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I would never stay at this hotel again. Most of the time there was only one elevator that worked. The lines obviously to get on them were long. We were put into a corner room which meant the room was very small. We had to get a service person two times because our tv didn't work. Didn't fix it either time and was rushed to leave the room. Also, when the service person came in to fix the tv, my husband pointed out that the smoke deterctor has been taped. He thought we had done that. It is in a beautiful location and that is probably the only thing it has going for it.

Room Tip: Make sure you don't get a corner room.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed at this courtyard several times. Hotel staff always go the extra mile to help you. Hotel parking is a little expensive. Location has several parks across from hotel which is nice for families. Grocery store is across the street and a couple of outdoor restaurants are convenient.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank marywF9701ZQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews