We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
US$ 114
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 270
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 148
US$ 133
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 184
US$ 158
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
W Miami(Miami)
US$ 270
US$ 259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 168
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$ 283
US$ 144
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

YVE Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
US$ 108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$ 247
US$ 196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
414
347
132
56
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
347
132
56
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungebusiness hotelbusiness districtbrickell avenuesouth beachbathroom mirrorcorner roomvery nice hotelvalet parkingrestaurants within walking distanceluxury hotelbusiness triprooms are largepool area ispre cruisegymdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Ok hotel. Spacious rooms. Service very uneven starting w breakfast that was never delivered, an apology note from the manager indicating a coupon for a drink that was not to be found in envelop and room cleaning that never showed up. On the other hand the car retrieval staff was good and efficient. Concierge was helpful as well assisting in the replacement of a faulty garmin in a rental car. However, there are better choices in the Brickell area like the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shuler_dennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Very much enjoyed our stay at JW Marriott in Miami. Easy walking to good food, comfortable room. We had a king city view with a rollaway. Rollaway was a little short and daughter on the rollaway was cold. Bathroom was spacious, though shower door leaked a little. Pool was great, clean, warm (for these northern New Englanders.)
We got a competitive rate for this property; however, I snagged it when I saw it and never saw it again.
The only downside was breakfast. Fifty bucks for the three of us and it was not anywhere near worth the money. Go out for breakfast and make it worth your while.
Otherwise, all hotel staff we encountered were excellent, the location was great, and it was a fabulous pre-cruise night for the price we paid.

Room Tip: if you have the cash to blow on it, go for the bayview room. City view is "meh," plus the we didn't get the curtain completely closed so this country girl was awake on and off all night.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kennebec70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Convenient location. This magnificent Hotel is located in Miami´s bussines district, close to good restaurants and shopping. Rooms are very spacious, comfortables and clean. Staff is very atentive and friendly. Excellent bar and restaurant. I take breakfast included (buffet style) room and was very good.

Room Tip: Have a mojito and snacks at the bar!
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chamukin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

First time this location was wonderful couldn't do enough for you! Service! Views!!!! Views to die for. Although the restaurant was on the pricy side. The location leads you to the Bayside Market. Where lots of restaurants to choose from!!! Definitely. A must. To stay!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yetiman508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

I really liked this property during my five-week stay for business. I give five stars to the front desk and service pros and four stars to housekeeping. Room amenities were superb, with few complaints (better Illy coffee selection?), and very comfortable. I liked the 50" TV and the in-mirror bathroom TV as well. The gym is one of the best I've experienced: spacious, well-appointed, and just a superb view. The hotel bar/lounge is convenient but for better atmosphere head across the street to the Epic.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the rooms near the elevator, they are a bit larger than the units nearer the end od the hall.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimdagOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews