We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Ranked #37 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent staff, very clean and great service. Free pick up from airport is a bonus. Van shows up every 1/2 hour saving us a few dollars. Defiantly a top quality hotel .Rooms are excellent. Has happy hour in house for a cold beer.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Don Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Don, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to read our complimentary shuttle service worked out so well for you and that you loved your comfortable room as well as our courteous associates. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we cannot wait to host you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 2,119 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Staff very friendly. Free shuttle from airport. Staff can arrange transportation to port. We had dinner at the restaurant which was ample and very good. If you are going on a cruise, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Aaron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Aaron, we're thrilled that you were impressed with the quality of our service and facilities at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites! We work hard to surprise and delight our guests, and we are so glad we accomplished that goal with you! Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the beautiful Miami area.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed one night because close to airport and cruise terminals.
The Pros: Large room, above-average furnishings, lots of closet and drawer space, good internet, very comfortable bed, friendly, welcoming staff.
The Cons: Lots of things in the room did not work until service was called, clock was set to the wrong time, breakfast is NOT FREE despite the deceptive advertising of the availability of a buffet

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank aaron l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Aaron, thank you for sharing your review. We are happy your overall stay was a very pleasant experience -- you found your room spacious and our staff responsive to your needs. With that said, we were saddened to read our breakfast is not what you expected because it is not complimentary. We are a full-service hotel and provide a much more extensive menu with cooked-to-order items instead of the quick, continental breakfast buffet offered by other hotels. We hope our other amenities and outstanding service helped to make up for it. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope you will come back to see us again.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Manager Belkis Dias went out of her way to ensure I had a "premium" experience on a recent layover. I would definitely stay at the best Western Premier Miami International Airport again and would recommend to friends and colleagues!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank scoobadooba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites and for recognizing Belkis for providing excellent service. We are proud of her for having a passion to deliver great service to our guests. We will acknowledge and thank her personally for doing a great job. Thanks alot again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again the next time that you are in Miami.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I got an upgrade to a beautiful suite, and it was huge and clean. The two reasons I won't stay again are that they do not have a airport shuttle and they do not have a free breakfast. I thought I was getting a good price until I had to pay for a taxi and $16 for breakfast.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Robert, thank you for staying at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are glad to read you liked your well-appointed room and had a nice time with us. That being said, we are sorry for not meeting some of your expectations and regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will give us another chance so we can serve you much better.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami hotels
1.2 km away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#40 of 127 in Miami
1,923 reviews
4.5 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Miami Airport - Blue Lagoon
1.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
1.5 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport
3.1 km away
PULLMAN Miami Airport hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
#30 Family Hotel in Miami
#34 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range: ₹ 7,947 - ₹ 15,509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DISCOVER THE ONLY PREMIER HOTEL & SUITES BY BEST WESTERN UPSCALE FULL SERVICES PROPERTY is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing