We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,257)
Filter reviews
2,257 results
Traveller rating
798
930
316
112
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
798
930
316
112
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns burger king miami international airport shuttle service every half hour coral gables front desk staff free shuttle cruise port breakfast buffet clean hotel short stay coffee maker definitely stay here again rental car stayed one night microwave
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 2,257 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I got an upgrade to a beautiful suite, and it was huge and clean. The two reasons I won't stay again are that they do not have a airport shuttle and they do not have a free breakfast. I thought I was getting a good price until I had to pay for a taxi and $16 for breakfast.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Robert, thank you for staying at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are glad to read you liked your well-appointed room and had a nice time with us. That being said, we are sorry for not meeting some of your expectations and regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will give us another chance so we can serve you much better.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Very nice hotel and convenient location near the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean rooms. Gabriel even made me a waffle for breakfast and brought your heart logo to life. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esander2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback about the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are delighted to know you liked our convenient location and that the attentive service provided by our associates added to your joy. Your compliments will allow me to thank Gabriel for a job well done. Your recommendation is truly appreciated, and we look forward to your next trip whenever you are back here.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The hotel is located at a convenient location not far from the airport. The rooms are nice size but could be kept cleaner if house keeping would make more of an effort. The front desk staff are extremely helpful and friendly. There is a fairly good restaurant, excellent WiFi and convenient parking/

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NSM63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are glad to know you were impressed with most aspects of our hotel, especially with our convenient location and the courteous staff provided by our staff. We look forward to being of your service again whenever your plan brings you our way!

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Very nice hotel near the airport. Very clean and quite as well. The staff was terrific especially Cindy, Engels, and Belkis. The restaurant was fabulous as well. We had dinner at the 4100 which is on the property and is open until 10 pm. The breakfast was also very delicious. The only problem was there was a little bit of a wait for the shuttle but other than that i would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank l0pez1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are thrilled to know our outstanding hospitality and proximity to the airport helped make your stay a memorable one. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Cindy, Engels, and Belkis for a job well done. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We spent 1 night here in Miami - the location is very convenient to the airport and they have shuttle service as well. Staff was very friendly and always asking if we needed any assistance. Room was very nice - seemed to have been recently remodeled. Very clean as well. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharyl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Sharyl, we're thrilled that you were impressed with the quality of our service and facilities at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites! We work hard to surprise and delight our guests, and we are so glad we accomplished that goal with you! Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the beautiful Miami area.

Sincerely,
Robert Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews