We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great deal, location, and host.”
other travellers have booked this property
DSC_0412.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC_0412.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
DSC_0412.JPG
DSC_0204.JPG
DSC_0563.JPG
DSC_7799.JPG
OR1_8381.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Serek86
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deal, location, and host.”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice little house in the very heart of Little Havana. Lots of nice restaurants around and local markets with real Hispanic vibe. Very reliable and accommodating host Raul.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conaway23
Gaithersburg, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“we had excellent time love the place we stay at.it”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Raul was excellent host thank so much for let me and my family stay at house. The beach wasn't that far the house the house was very clean and neat. The people was very nice everything need it was there clean towel and bedding also assets to Wi-Fi was good for my teenage who love it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and cleanes.
Liked least: Far the mall.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curacao
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2013
Everything was clean as always before their arrival. Look at my other reviews. I supervise the cleanings myself. They even told me specifically after arrival that the kitchen was perfect but only needed two small towels to dry some dishes they had used. By the second day of their stay my maintenance person observed these guests outside in the lawn barefoot coming in and out of the house. This is before they complained that their feet got dirty. There are two chairs in the small table in the outside porch. I don't put more than that as it is not necessary. There were plenty of chairs inside as well. They even wanted to move the 4 chairs in the back of the property with a table and a huge umbrella to the front lawn which i found a bit odd. We found the hammock on the grass where the sprinklers are after their stay, and when we went in to clean the bathroom we found it completely wet, towels, even the rug. They were here for a week and it looked like they spent a month without cleaning. They broke my bathroom towel holder, and even requested to stay two hours past checkout time, which I allowed, but it was a huge inconvenience. So basically nice guests but kind of dirty.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 99
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing